Main bedroom.
The most convenient 2-bedroom in Mosman
Hosted by Kitty
Kitty is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Convenience to the city and the beach!
The apartment is 3 min from a busy bus stop from where you get to the city in 10 min. A local shopping centre is also 3 min away, while Balmoral beach is 10 min walk. The apartment is in a small heritage-listed building, cosy and comfortable. The main bedroom has two king single beds put together (can be separated) and the 2nd bedroom has one king single bed. There is an entry from the back lane as well, which makes the apartment very privat.

The space

Due to the high ceilings, the apartment feels spacious. It has a north facing position thus gets bathed in sunshine the whole day.


Cleaning Fee £21
Security Deposit £134
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM


Safety features
Smoke detector

7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
What a wonderful place kitty apartment is, full of classical character and style. It was the best location to the shops of Mosman. I would gladly stay at Kitty any time she went away. The apartment was clean tidy and beautiful, we were very gracious to kitty to allow us to stay in her home.. . We took great respect for all her furniture and kitchen. Wonderful place. A

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Kitty User Profile

I am from Sydney, Australia. A professional woman who loves travelling however I don't have a chance to do it when I do, I try to get the most out of it. Like doing the usual tourist things, but also trying local yoga classes, sitting in local cafes and doing people-watching...I am an open-minded traveller, like staying/chatting with locals, trying local food, finding out how the locals live...

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings