Living roomLiving room
Beautiful Duplex with 3 big terraces in Leganes
Beautiful Duplex with 3 big terraces in Leganes

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 3-bedroom duplex apartment with two bedrooms, kitchen, a big living room and three big terraces.The bedrooms have one double bed and a fold-out double couch.The house is equipped with anything you might need,incl. WiFi.The building is located at the center of Leganés (pedestrian zone,Plaza Fuente Honda), very close to the University Carlos III and to the metro/cercanillas station (20min ride to Madrid).There are cafés, big supermarkets, banks, small stores and playgrounds just outside.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the whole house, including the 3 terraces. The extra, third bedroom of the house will be used for storage and will thus be kept locked.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome the guests here and provide as much information about the area and things to do as we can.

Other things to note

We can't wait to host you!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Arkaitz User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in October 2011
Alex User Profile

I'm an American living in Madrid, working as researcher. I have lived many years abroad and I enjoy traveling and learning new languages and cultures.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings