4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is located near the metro MM1 and Rho fair. From here you can reach the center in total comfort. It is also close to the West Tangenziale and the motorways.
translated by Google

L'appartamento si trova vicinissimo alla metro MM1 ed a Rho fiera. Da qui è possibile raggiungere il centro in totale comodità. Oltretutto è vicinissimo alla tangenziale Ovest ed alle autostrade.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £18 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dante User Profile
August 2017
Everything was in order. Fra is a good host and she even cooked some pasta for us! The apartment is nice and comfortable, the only thing is that it's a bit far from city center. Other than that we had a nice experience.

Klaudija User Profile
July 2017
nice host, werry helpful. really close to metro station for city center. but I did not expect that people are living there..they just moved somwhwre else for one night and did leave all their things laying everywhere..

Miki User Profile
September 2017
CPが非常に高いお部屋です。チェックイン前に正確な住所や、鍵の受け渡し方法、インターネットのwifiパスワード等を聞いて置いてください

Angelo User Profile
September 2017
Fra è stata molto disponibile e gentile, senpre reperibile per darmi qualsiasi informazione di cui avessi bisogno. Mi ha lasciato totale libertà.

E' stato un piacere soggiornare da Fra, è una ragazza molto gentile e disponibile! ci ha fatti sentire a casa e ci ha aiutato molto (informandoci sui mezzi pubblici della città). Raccomandiamo vivamente il suo appartamento!

Pero, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Fra User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings