Otras vistas
Se alquila apartamento
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment 1 bedroom (double bed) with dressing room (with single beds) located 600 mts from the sea. It is located in an urbanization with two swimming pools (one for adults and one for children). Quiet zone. Parties are NOT allowed. The apartment is on the second floor with an access staircase of at least 40 steps. Living-dining room-kitchen all in one, a bathroom with bathtub. NO towels and bed linen are provided, and the customer must bring them. Write mail to contact.
translated by Google

Apartamento 1 dormitorio (cama de matrimonio) con vestidor (con camas individuales) situado a 600 mts del mar. Se encuentra en urbanización con dos piscinas (una de adultos y otra infantil). Zona tranquila. NO permitidas fiestas. El apartamento se encuentra en segunda planta con una escalera de acceso de al menos 40 escalones. Salón-comedor-cocina todo en uno, un wc con bañera. NO dispone de servicio de toallas ni de sábanas, debiendo llevarlas el propio cliente. Escriban mail para contactar.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

Amenities
Kitchen
Washer
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- hay que seguir las normas de la comunidad de propietarios en cuanto horarios de piscina, etc.
- silencio en horas de siesta


Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Manila, PhilippinesJoined in June 2017
Juanma User Profile

Me encanta la playa y disfrutar del verano.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings