3 Bedroomed house with pool Disneyland Paris
3 Bedroomed house with pool Disneyland Paris
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 3 bedroomed townhouse located just a stone through from Disneyland Paris.
Nice, secured and quiet area. You will enjoy the spacious living areas, spacious bedrooms, one being en suite, a beautiful terrace and garden equipped with a heated swimming pool ( seasonal opening), rare in the area.
Perfect fro a family holiday in the area.

Other things to note

Pick up/drop off service available at an extra cost – please do contact me if need be -


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Pool
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Security deposit is £460

- Waver for use of the swimming pool to be signed on arrival
- We do not accept bookings for events or party planning


Cancellations

1 Review

Carl User Profile
October 2017
Stayed here for a month Lovely big house with loads of room, well equipped kitchen with everything you will need. private off street parking perfect for my van. swimming pool a good size kids loved it. Local shops a 15 min walk and bus stop just round the corner that goes to main train station & Disney. Would be happy to stay again

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montry, FranceJoined in September 2011
Fadoua User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will be greeting you to give you the keys. Please let me know of your approximate time of arrival a few days prior to your arrival and, on the day of arrival, text or call us when 30 mins away so we'll know exactly when to be there to greet you.
Arrivals are from 15h00 till 21h00
Please note that late check in fee of 20€ will be asked for arrivals after 21h00 and 50€ for arrivals after 24h00.
Departures by 11h00.

About Fadoua

I live in the area since 1999 with my husband and 2 young sons. I lived in England for 4 years where I got familiar with the self catering way of holidaying. When we moved to the area I realised there was little option in this area and decided to invest in a holiday home to propose for people who rather have the comfort of a warm apartment or house rather that staying in a hotel. Being close at hand and familiar with the area allows us to be able to advice our guest on the best places to visit and answer any questions or concerns they might have and be present if need be.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings