Living room / WohnzimmerLiving room / Wohnzimmer
Beautiful apartment in Eppendorf

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment that has been completely renovated. The living room is decorated with love and is very cozy. Beside the sofa there is a dining area and even the possibility to hang a hammock and relax in it. The guestroom has a comfortable 140x200cm bed and a small area for working. The kitchen is very well equipped, everything you need to cook is there.

The space

The apartment is in the nice district Eppendorf and very close to the UKE hospital. Close to the apartment are various supermarkets (Edeka and Penny 7 min. walk and a mini-supermarket 3 min. down the street). Just across the street is a bakery/ bistro, where you can have delicious breakfast and lunch. After a 8 min. walk down the street you reach the bus number 5 that takes you right to the center of Hamburg (Jungfernstieg, Rathaus, Gänsemarkt, Mönckebergstraße etc.). After a 15 min walk you reach the subway station Kellinghusenstraße, from where you can go fast to all touristic places (Kiez / St. Pauli, Sternschanze, Rathaus, Mönckebergstr. Jungfernstieg...). The apartment has a dishwasher and washing machine

Guest access

You live in the guest room and you will also have the living room, kitchen and bathroom for you own private use since we won´t be home while you are there

Interaction with guests

Just write us if you have any questions

Other things to note

There is a dishwasher and washing machine. Dishwashing tabs and washing powder are under the sink in the kitchen and can be used.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Die Nachtruhe muss eingehalten werden, um die Nachbarn nicht zu stören. Es dürfen keine unangemeldeten Personen in die Wohnung. In der Wohnung bitte die Schuhe ausziehen und bedenken, dass auf dem Holzfußboden Flecken entstehen, wenn ausgelaufenes Wasser etc. nicht weggewischt wird. Deswegen z.B. Regenschirme bitte in der Dusche trocken und evtl. nasse Schuhe zum Trocken im Flur auf die Fußmatte stellen ;)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
August 2017
Adriana was really friendly, communicative, helpful and welcoming. She was even willing to get up horribly early one morning to help me hire a DB bike to get to the station. She was a lovely person to chat to, and the flat is very well kept inside and in a nice area of town.

Benedetta User Profile
August 2017
The house was amazing, the host supernice and available to satisfy our need. everything was clean, tidy and lovely. the house is near the bus n. 5, close to the city centre and the metro station. really suggested choice for a nice stay in Hamburg!

Jamie User Profile
July 2017
Adriana and Daniel were a lovely couple. Their home was perfect in every way. It was extremely well decorated and very clean. In the morning they even treated us to some delicious scones! Just down the block is the bus stop that will take you to the heart of the city. We wish we could have stayed longer! We definitely recommend staying at Adriana's home.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
We had a good time staying at Adriana's place. Quiet area, clean and comfy apartment, surrounded by a couple of bakeries, bike station and bus station. Thank you again for letting us check in so late due to our flight's delay! Would like to recommend it to everyone.

Nour User Profile
July 2017
Adriana place was very clean ,quite and (URL HIDDEN) is not far from the main station and easy accessible by public transportation .I would highly recommend staying there ,if you want to feel like at home :)

Hélène User Profile
June 2017
We had a perfect stay at Adriana's. We had a warm welcoming and all the informations we needed before the arrival. Adriana and her boyfriend were very nice, put us at ease as soon as we arrived. They were helpful, and speak several langages, which is perfect. The location is very calm and charming with paved streets. The apartment was super cosy, cute and clean!

Tessa User Profile
June 2017
It was great to stay with Adriana in Hamburg! After a long bike ride, her (well informed) brother welcomed my friend and me into the tidy, light and lovely apartment, and enjoyed the luxury of a very clean bathroom. We could even stall our bikes securely in a common garage! We arrived later than expected but communication was very quick and smooth so that worked out perfectly. When Adriana got back home at night she could give us all details on Hamburg we needed. During our stay of three nights, it was really relaxed and like home with her. Total recommendation from us who have both done our share of AirBnb before!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Adriana User Profile

Hi, I'm Adriana, 24 years old and a student at the University of Hamburg. I love to travel and to bake and cook vegetarian food. I speak German, English and Spanish fluently

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Adriana’s place.
Adriana
Daniel helps host.
Daniel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings