2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Hello! I rent out my beautiful, bright, 20 sqm room in my flat (1 roommate), which is looking forward to nice people. Desk and comfortable seating corner is available. The remaining apartment (kitchen, bathroom, WC) is shared. In the large kitchen, of course, can be cooked. The fridge can be shared, as well as the coffee machine and water cooker. I also have a hair dryer (please bring your own towels).
translated by Google

Hallo! Ich vermiete mein schönes, helles, 20 qm großes Zimmer in meiner WG (1 Mitbewohnerin), das sich auf nette Leute freut. Schreibtisch und gemütliche Sitzecke ist vorhanden. Die restliche Wohnung (Küche, Bad, WC) wird geteilt. In der großen Wohnküche kann natürlich gekocht werden. Der Kühlschrank kann, genauso wie die Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher, mitbenutzt werden. Föhn stelle ich auch gerne zur Verfügung (Handtücher bitte selbst mitnehmen).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

1 Review

Syed User Profile
July 2017
Lena and her flatemates were very friendly and cooperative. She is flexible. The whole flat is accessible. Clean and nice place containing all the necessities. The room is cozy and bright having two large windows. There are multiple restaurants and shops in few hundred meters distance. The tram station is only 3-5 minutes by walk. I definitely recommend her place.

Joined in June 2017
Lena User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings