Lovely budget studio near Copacabana beach :)

4.62

Entire loft hosted by Giselle

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bathroom
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Entire home to yourself
Self check-in
Committed to Enhanced Clean

All about Giselle’s place

Nice studio VERY close to Copacabana beach (you can even see a small part of it!), fully equipped, in a nice neighbourhood with everything you'll EVER need. Close to several shops, markets, drugstores, subway station, and even a mall.
:)

The space
Big studio in Copacabana, 1 min from one of the most famous beaches in Rio!!

- Wifi, AC.
- Complete kitchen: microwave oven, stove, refrigerator, coffe maker
- dining room, bathroom with electric shower
- washing machine - perfect for longer stays :)

- 8th floor, 24/7 doorman, safe, quiet and close to markets, restaurants, pharmacies, subway, etc


Just need to cross the street to go to the beach! 1 min on foot! :D



Nice neighbourhood. Never had any problems with anyone when I was living there (I live in São Paulo now and I really miss Rio!). Now my mother is the host who will be in touch with the guests, and she lives very close and can help you with the stay

Very close to Cardeal Arcoverde subway station (few minutes on foot) and several bus stations!
25min from the domestic airport / 50min from the Int'l airport by car

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wifi
TV with standard cable/satellite
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Accessibility

Bedroom

Step-free entrance to the room
Wide entrance

Full bathroom

Step-free entrance to the room

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.62 out of 5 stars from 77 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Best thing about the neighbourhood? The beach! :D LOL!
Also several markets, shops, banks, drugstores around. Very convenient location, just need to go dowstairs to get whatever you need! :)

Hosted by Giselle

Joined in August 2009
  • 37 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am architect , I like arts, like to go to museuns, pop and Rock music and shoppings I love to travel and already know more than 50 cities and have been on 11 countries, including USA, Japan, Argentina, UK, France, Nederland, Belgiun, Germany, Austria, Italy...
I am architect , I like arts, like to go to museuns, pop and Rock music and shoppings I love to travel and already know more than 50 cities and have been on 11 countries, including…

Co-hosts

  • Alline

During your stay

If you need any information just send me a sms or an e-mail and I will try to help you as soon as possible.
There are also maps and guides inside the apartment, feel free to use them :-)
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Português
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 14:00 - 23:00
Check out: 12:00
Self check-in with building staff
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water

Cancellation policy