Gästezimmer 1Gästezimmer 1
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
The room is a 7-minute walk from the train station and shopping. There is also a bus stop right around the corner. 1 car park is available. I have 5 cats;) Therefore I can not receive any animal guests. There is a wintergarden as well as a garden for staying. No smoking in the house. Bath / shower / WC is on the whole for the sole use (except for the shared use of my cats;))
translated by Google

Das Zimmer befindet sich 7 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entfernt. Ebenso hat es eine Bushhaltestelle gleich um die Ecke. 1 Parkplatz steht zur Verfügung.
Ich habe 5 Katzen ;) Daher kann ich leider keine tierischen Gäste empfangen.
Es steht ein Wintergarten sowie ein Garten zum Verweilen zur Verfügung. Im Haus gilt rauchverbot.
Bad/Dusche/WC steht im Grossen und Ganzen zur alleinigen benützung zur Verfügung (bis auf die mitbenützung meiner Katzen ;))

Guest access

They have access to the winter garden, the garden, the rooms and the private bathroom. In one room (the room) there is a TV with DVD connection (no TV connection). The other room (office) is only prepared for reservations of more than 2 persons. Both rooms have still private things in the room, but not disturbing or excessive. No shared use of kitchen and living room.
translated by Google

Sie haben Zugang zum Wintergarten, Garten, Zimmer und zum eigenen Bad. In einem Zimmer (Hauptzimmer) steht ein Fernseher mit DVD-Anschluss zur Vergügung (kein Fernsehanschluss). Das andere Zimmer (Büro) wird nur bereit gemacht bei Reservationen über 2 Personen.
Beide Zimmer haben noch private Dinge im Zimmer, jedoch nicht störend oder übermässig.
Keine Mitbenützung der Küche und des Wohnzimmers.

Other things to note

WiFi works best in the winter garden. In the rooms the signal is very weak and always goes out again. Check-out on Saturdays and Sundays is at 09:00 (by prior arrangement at 11:00 am). The breakfast consists of toast, jam, coffee, tea
translated by Google

WiFi funktioniert im Wintergarten am Besten. In den Zimmern ist das Signal sehr schwach und steigt auch immer mal wieder aus.

Check-out an Samstagen und Sonntagen ist um 09:00 Uhr (nach vorheriger Absprache bis spätestens 11:00 Uhr).

Das Frühstück besteht aus Toast, Konfitüre, Kaffee, Tee


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Essentials
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 4 air mattresses

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 9PM
Check out by 8AM

- Verhalten basierend auf gesundem Menschenverstand. Wirklich Regeln habe ich nicht. Was mir einfach sehr wichtig ist, dass Vorsicht geboten wird, dass meine Katzen nicht durch die Eingangstüre rauskommen. Sie können in den Garten, aber nicht vorne raus. Das ist eigentlich alles.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zsolt User Profile
October 2017
Nice and heartwarming welcome. A nice room, privacy and space all made our stay calm and relaxing. Jenny is really communicative, she can speak english really well (besides other languages), I can recommend her flat for anyone, you will not be disappointed :) Cheers

Pierre User Profile
August 2017
Pleasant stay in Jenny's house. Comfortable, very clean, spacious bathroom. Jenny is discreet and nice company.

Phanindra User Profile
June 2017
Host is friendly and location of stay is beautiful..We enjoyed our stay .

Florian User Profile
September 2017
Parfaite nuit pour Jenny , La chambre est propre et le lit très confortable . De plus le petit déjeuner fait très plaisir de bon matin . Merci

Jose Maria User Profile
September 2017
Jenny ist sehr hilfsbereit, das Zimmer und Bad sind sauber und bequem.

Stéphane User Profile
September 2017
Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin und ein super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Fritz User Profile
August 2017
unkompliziert und symphatisch

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings