Art Apartment Arno
Hosted by David ArtApartmentFlorence
David ArtApartmentFlorence is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
New! Beautiful apartment two minutes walk from SMN station, in a very quiet street, on the second floor without elevator with entrance, master bedroom with king size bed, twin bedroom, living room with sofa bed, fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms One with shower. Air conditioning, heating and wifi of the last generation make this apartment particularly comfortable. And to end a large terrace in the inner court. Very bright and silent.
translated by Google

Nuovo! Splendido appartamento a due minuti a piedi dalla stazione SMN, in via molto tranquilla, al secondo piano senza ascensore composto da entrata, camera matrimoniale con letto king size, camera con due letti singoli, salotto con divano letto, cucina totalmente equipaggiata, due bagni di cui uno con doccia. Aria condizionata, riscaldamento e wifi di ultima generazione rendono quest'appartamento particolarmente comodo. E per finire terrazzo grande in corte interna. Molto luminoso e silenzioso.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £185
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
HyunAh Hana User Profile
October 2017
David is a great host who is reachable whenever you talk to. His response is just prompt! Location: very close to station. easy to stop by supermarket. convenient to reach to every corner of Firenze. Facility: this apartment is fully equipped with everything. one queen bed an…

Evangeline User Profile
October 2017
Great location, very short walk from the station and near enough to the central areas. Check-in was smooth and I love how they provided a map with restaurant recommendations. David was helpful and responsive to questions. The apartment itself is spacious, comfortable and prettily…

Doug User Profile
October 2017
Great location and amenities. Close to train station and lots of restaurants. We enjoyed the terrace in the evening.

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Matteo was wonderful at our check in. Very welcoming and friendly. We really appreciated the map and dining suggestions, as well as the beautiful bottle of wine. The apartment was clean and well located, very spacious and included a nice terrace. We wished we could have staye…

Helen User Profile
September 2017
This is a great place to stay when in Florence. This apartment was lovely, well equipped, well maintained, clean and comfortable. It had all we were looking for, comfortable bed and linens, kitchen, 1 and 1/2 baths that were able to accommodate big and tall people, washing machi…

Megan User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was beautiful, especially loved the terrace. It was the perfect location with several great restaurants nearby and close to the train and bus station. Not far from major sites either! David was extremely professional and all his recommendations were spot on! Would d…

Shannon User Profile
September 2017
We wish we could have stayed longer! Great location with easy access to the train station but also easy walking to the sights. Kristina helped us with check in and was very sweet, even giving further suggestions on an already customized map. We loved having access to the terrace …

This host has 3232 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in January 2012
David ArtApartmentFlorence User Profile
A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: Casecianferoni

The neighbourhood

Similar listings