Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A one bedroom house with a fabulous view overlooking the Caribbean Sea. located in a quiet neighbourhood 20 minutes from Castries, 5 minutes from Anse La Raye, 15 minutes from the award winning adult only resourt Ti Kaye Resort and Spa and 1 ½ hrs from Soufrier. Soufrier also has mineral baths, Pitie Piton and Our tallest mountain, Mount Gimie.

If easy living, nature and scenic beauty is your idea of fun, come enjoy our beautiful island and warm hospitality.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £305
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs. About eight steps. Inside has no steps.
Potential for noise - Some neighbours occationally play music loudly or have Christmas or Birthday parties. When construction is going on, there is some noise.
Pet(s) live on property - I do not have pets currently but the neighbour's cats come through the fence.
Amenity limitations - No hot water, wifi or washing machine.

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

I am a non traditional student looking to make change the status quo in my life. Presently I am studying Psychology and Human Resource Management to better understand myself and how to work with people.

Nature, especially birds and the sea, hold a special appeal for me. Birds facinate me just because they are. Their mannerisms are quite entertaining more so the antiques which are unique to each species. From the eagle to the egret, they just captivate me. Further, bird watching by the sea is even more engaging.

There are a few things I can not do without. Being clustrophobic was never an issue for me. Yet, because I grew up in a home built in between mountains (rolling hills of Babonnesu) I decided to build in an area which afforded me a view of my surroundings for miles ahead. So I can not live without a seanic view which let's me gaze far out. I can not live without family near by for too long. A bath tub is a must. Also having regular down time, no chatter just relaxing and no where to go, nothing to do for a moment each day and a rest day a week. Exercise is also a must, especially if it is enjoyable like a game of badminton or a nature hike to a waterfall, mountain or nature sport.

I have not been to many places but Italy and Egypt are on my bucket list! Francie Reivers is my favourite author. I have read almost all her books. My favourite was Unashamed - Rahab.

Sound of music and home alone are the only movies I have whacked over and over again. I Am Sam, I watched 3 times but it took 10 years before I could bring myself to watch it again the second time around, it was so troubling to me. I can not watch horrors, though lately I have watched a few for their psychological content. Makes what I am studying come to life.

I love music especially those with string instruments, namely the guitar and the Asian string instruments. The African drums have a special a peal to me as well as accapella and big band music. Going to a classical concert is a pleasure.

I love to cook but only if all the ingredients are available and I want to cook. Otherwise I stay away from the kitchen!

Unfortunately I won't be around for the next two years so my guest may be on their own or possibly someone else will serve you.

My life purpose is to learn to love unconditionally. Many persons need love with no strings attached. Just to be accepted for who they are. I want to be abke to do that. This, is a work in progress.



Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marcelle Sharon’s place.
Marcelle Sharon
Walter helps host.
Walter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings