Skip to content
Luxury Apartment inc Pool & Views
Luxury Apartment inc Pool & Views
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom luxury apartment in the exclusive complex of Fort Cambridge, Sliema with great views and free access to a communal pool. Perfectly located close to the Sliema promenade, fine dining restaurants, cafes and Malta’s largest retail shopping complex.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Gym
Family/Kid Friendly
Pool
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alen User Profile
December 2017
The apartment is great. All rooms is large,master room,kitchen ,living room dining rom, balconies around all apartment. Paula and Sharon is very helpful

Jigyasa User Profile
November 2017
Me and my husband stayed here for almost a week. Absolutely beautiful apartment. Very spacious and tastefully done up. The apartment has gorgeous views over the city from three of it's four balconies and the place is flooded with light all day. Very happy, positive space to stay…

Claudio User Profile
August 2017
Very nice apartement, like on the pictures. Very close to restaurants and shops. Just perfect to stay!

Mattias User Profile
July 2017
Great location. Paula was a great host. We had some issues with the ac not working for 3 days, in the middle of a heatwave, & no hot water in the showers for 2 days. But overall it was a good experience
Aaron User Profile
Response from Aaron:
Hi Mattias, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am glad to hear that you like our apartment and that in general it was a good experience. I am sorry that we had some technical issues with the A/C while you were here but these things are beyond my control and as you know I did my best to fix it as quickly as possible. Regarding the hot water, same thing, but luckily during a heatwave no hot water is required in Malta. These issues have now been permanently fixed and I hope I will be able to make it up to you the next time you visit Malta!
July 2017

This host has 561 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Aaron User Profile
Family run business for more than 3 years. Will always go the extra mile to make our guests' stay a memorable one! Hope to see you soon in sunny Malta!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings