Single roomDouble room also available
Cosy single room & breakfast in North London house
Cosy single room & breakfast in North London house
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Single room avilable in my lovely house in north London. Double room also available, if travelling in a small group of three, or if you simply need two separate rooms. Surrounded by plants and flowers, drenched in natural light, modern cheerful decor, the perfect retreat after a day out exploring London.

The space

The house is in a leafy street in the quiet borough of Enfield. It was built in the '50s, and although it has been renovated since, it still preserves some of its vintage charme. The rooms are bright and comfortable. Our family bathroom is modern and equipped with Jacuzzi. The lounge with TV, dining room, kitchen and garden are all available to guests. The garden is there for guests to relax, enjoy plants and flowers (when in season) and eat "al fresco". The shed has been turned into a darts station by my husband Paolo, so if you fancy a game, just knock, he would be delighted to challenge you! Part of the family is our sweet and descreet Border Collie, Whiskey.
A delicious breakfast is served before you start off, and the kitchen is available for you to prepare your dinner. We can cook italian suppers for a reasonable extra, and with sufficient notice.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, garden

Interaction with guests

We are available to answer to questions (if we can) should you need tips on how to get around


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sally User Profile
September 2017
Lucia is friendly and flexible with great accommodation and communication.

Ingela User Profile
July 2017
The host Lucia and her family is very friendly. The beds are comfortable and the surroundings nice. If your luggage isn't too heavy it's easy to walk from Bush hill park overgroundstation (zone 5)

Mortezah User Profile
June 2017
Nice family home with everything you'd need for a short stay in the local area

Enfield, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Lucia User Profile

I am a swimming and gymnastics teacher and my husband Paolo is a chef. We are both Italians naturalised English living in London. We came over from southern Italy quite a few years ago, and we made of Enfield our home.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings