Georgeous 2BR home in East Austin
Georgeous 2BR home in East Austin
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £114 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £53
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £99 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This house is our home and shall be treated with requisite care and respect. Please behave responsibly and treat as you would your best friend's home. Replace what you've used or taken (unless otherwise specified), keep music at a reasonable volume & make the cat is fed twice a day. No pets allowed. No smoking anything inside the house. No fires please unless explicitly allowed otherwise.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jennifer User Profile
October 2015
The house had a great vibe and we had plenty of space for 3 people. We enjoyed our time staying here

Brittany User Profile
October 2014
My friends and I had a good time while staying at Fiore's house in Austin for ACL. The house was cute inside and clean. There was always hot water when the 6 of us were getting ready back to back. There was also, body wash, shampoo, and conditioner. However, pretty sure we all brought our own. The thermostat was also set to a comfortable setting, so we didn't have to mess with it. There was a nice patio to relax on and a good size backyard. Things we weren't expecting were, there wasn't enough beds to comfortably sleep 6. But, Fiore brought us air mattresses and extra sheets. We thought we would utilize the kitchen for cooking, but, we didn't bc we ate out each meal. The neighborhood isn't the nicest, but no one bothered us. Nor, did we feel uncomfortable or unsafe. Overall, Fiore and his wife were very nice and very accommodating. I would recommend their place to others.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Fiore User Profile

I am a husband. A father. A chef. I spend most of my time the kitchen, working or huddled around with my family. I am pleased to host people at our home, either by dinner party or a guest for the weekend. Our home is a place to share the things we love with others. I am from New York, and have spent most of my adult life trying to figure out how to move to Italy.

Similar listings