Spacious open concept dining area.Mountain water views from eating area.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, clean stay. Room features queen size bed, with an added memory mattress. Heavenly sleep describes it best! Step out to the balcony just off the bedroom for beautiful, relaxing scenery. Plenty of mountain/water views. Quick access directly to Vancouver, by car, or transit. Walking distance to transit, trails, parks, ocean and 4 local microbreweries all across the street from the ocean inlet. You will love your stay!

The space

Home is situated on a quiet cul-de-sac, on hill, overlooking ocean inlet, lush greenery and mountains.
Balcony off the bedrooms give a relaxing experience for our guests.

Our home offers a private bedroom for rent, each has one queen bed and house can accommodate 2 guests per room.
2 bathrooms are available and may be shared with guests of second bedroom.

Guest access

Guests are given their own key to their locked private bedroom and front door house key to come and go as they please, at anytime. Late nights are fine, we only ask you to come in quietly if after 10:00pm.

Guests are welcome to use dining room, living room, and have use of decks, and patios.

Interaction with guests

Complementary coffee and toast for breakfast.
Full Continental Breakfast, (eggs, bacon, toast, fruit, orange juice, coffee) is available for $10CAD/person. Evening dinner/supper, international menu varies, available $20CAD/person, must be communicated day in advance.
Washer and dryer are available for $10/load includes wash/ dry and detergent.
More than happy to offer information on where to go and of local events

Other things to note

2 Kayaks, paddles and life jackets are available to our guests (Additional costs and damage deposit applies)- guests must sign a waiver form before use.
You will love the street of micro Breweries, just next to the beautiful Rocky Point Park, beach front walking, trails, and beautiful scenery. 15 min walk from my home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £93
Weekend Price £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet time after 10pm -
-No cooking, or any use of stove or oven.
-No outside guests.
-No outside shoes worn in house
-No smoking in, or around property of home, or use of any recreational drugs, (ie. marijuana), or other drugs of any kind allowed in home. No (URL HIDDEN) cooking, or use of stove, or oven as this is strictly prohibited.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Own 1 cat, but it lives in lower suit, will not be present in the guests living area.
Some spaces are shared - Living room and dining room are shared.
Amenity limitations - Showers limited to 10-15 mins per shower/ per person. No baths. Limited access to kitchen, coffee available.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Darryl User Profile
September 2017
Very professional. Very accommodating. Great spot.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Tony was very hospitable and our room was exactly how he described it. House was clean and inviting. Would recommend if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Only 30 mins via skytrain to the city.

Chiara User Profile
September 2017
We had a very Nice stay At Tony's house. He really makes you feel welcome and gives a lot of good advice. When coming Back to Vancouver, I would really consider thaying At his place again.
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
Happy to host you both, glad you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back anytime!
September 2017

Rachael User Profile
September 2017
Awesome hospitality, highly recommend.
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
Thank you Rachael, you are welcome back anytime, hope you guys found your dream trailer and have a great journey in the west!
September 2017

Rajat User Profile
September 2017
Tony is an amazing host and an amazing person. I really enjoyed my stay at Tony's place given the hospitality by Tony and the location of the house. This is a recommended place for somebody who is looking for stay in Port Moody.
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
My pleasure hosting you both. Wishing you and Ajay a warm welcome to your new transition in Vancouver!
September 2017

Alexander User Profile
August 2017
Tony is a wonderful host! The room was just perfect and the washroom is sooo nice. In general, it's a lovely place to stay. Porty moody has lots of things to offer and we will definitely come back to tonys place once we are back in Vancouver. Thank you so much
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
Great having you both and glad to offer you information. All the best with your volunteer work!
August 2017

Sara User Profile
August 2017
I really loved the place Tony had. It was clean, safe, friendly and tastefully done. Tony is an amazing cook and I was lucky enough to be able to book a meal with him. I also loved Port Moody and the area. I hope to come back and will definitely stay at Tony's again!
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
Really enjoyed hosting you, and sharing my culinary arts. Good food great and great company!
August 2017

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Port Moody, CanadaJoined in June 2017
Tony User Profile

I would describe myself as easy going, enjoying life to the fullest. I like to cook and entertain, and love this country called Canada, but I also value meeting people from around the world. I pride myself on serving my client's needs.

Welcome to my home!

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tony’s place.
Tony
Chanel helps host.
Chanel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings