AußenansichtFlur der Ferienwohnung
Ferienwohnung Andrea
Ferienwohnung Andrea
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Equipment: - kitchen with fridge / freezer, ceramic hob / oven, dishwasher, coffee machine, crockery / kitchen utensils, dining table / chairs - Living room with sofa, table, sideboard, SAT-TV - Bedrooms 1 and 2 with double wooden bed, wardrobe, bedside tables - Bedroom 3 with single bed, wardrobe, bedside table - bathroom with window, underfloor heating, washstand, illuminated mirror, shelf, floor-level shower, free-standing bathtub, hairdryer - Separate toilet with window, floor heating, sink
translated by Google

Die Ausstattung:
- Küche mit Kühl-/Gefrierschrank, Ceranfeld/Backofen, Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Geschirr/ Küchenutensilien, Esstisch/ Stühle
- Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Tisch, Sideboard, SAT-TV
- Schlafzimmer 1 und 2 mit Doppel-Holzbett, Schrank, Nachttischen
- Schlafzimmer 3 mit Einzelbett, Schrank, Nachttisch
- Bad mit Fenster, Fußbodenheizung, Waschtisch, beleuchteter Spiegel, Regal, bodengleiche Dusche, freistehende Badewanne, Fön
- Separate Toilette mit Fenster, Fußbodenheizung, Waschbecken


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £41
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marian User Profile
August 2017
We communicate with Andrea by phone and we were welcomed by Andrea`s parents. Andrea`s parents are really kind and the accommodation comfortable, beautiful and very clean. The flat is situated at the ground floor of a house and it's located in a residential area closed to superma…

Brent User Profile
July 2017
Andrea's place is a real gem. So much space and so beautiful and clean. And Andrea's parents upstairs were so nice and welcoming. I'm telling you, this is the bomb. With the horses out back, the church bell ringing the hour nearby, the old barns next door, sooo much green, an…

Uģis User Profile
September 2017
SUPER,SUPER.

Emma User Profile
July 2017
Perfecto!. No tenemos ninguna queja. La casa tiene todo el equipamiento que puedas necesitar, está en una zona muy tranquila, perfecta para descansar y desconectar. Los padres de la dueña viven en la parte alta y son encantadores, muy atentos con nosotros. Sin duda volveríamos …

Joined in September 2016
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings