Sweet flat in Paris
Hosted by Anne Sophie
Anne Sophie is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment measures 35 square meters, has a living room with sofa bed and extra mattress, a separate bedroom, a kitchen and a small bathroom.
It stays fresh in summer and is fully equipped.
It is located next to the Voltaire metro station, in the 11th arrondissement of Paris.
Very pleasant to live, you will feel at home during your stay in Paris

The space

The apartment is located in a quiet street, but in a lively area of Paris. So you have close to shops (supermarket, bakery ...) but also small restaurants and cafes at attractive prices. It is ideal for a short stay and discover Paris

Interaction with guests

I am in Paris during the period so i can help you if you need me.


Amenities
Washer
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Eusebio User Profile
June 2017
Anne Sofie is great host. Quick to respond to messages and always willing to help. We had a great stay and enjoyed the local area away from the crowds of tourists.

Ivan User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in January 2014
Anne Sophie User Profile

Bonjour à tous!

Je suis Anne Sophie, j'ai 27 ans et j'adore voyager! J'ai fait de nombreux air BNB et j'ai adoré. Du coup ça me fait très plaisir à mon tour de proposer mon appartement.

J'ai adoré partir à Londres, à Prague, à Milan, Dublin et autres capitales européennes. J'adore lire, aller au cinéma et prendre des cafés avec mes amis le dimanche.

J'aime beaucoup recevoir des personnes et je suis réellement dans le partage avec autrui.

Si j'avais une devise: ce serait que le bonheur n'est vrai que partagé :)

A bientôt, et au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings