Skip to content
Entire flat

London Skyline View 2bed/2bath Flat Near Greenwich

Liz

London Skyline View 2bed/2bath Flat Near Greenwich

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

I have a beautiful 2 bedroom/2 bathroom flat for 6 people near Greenwich with a modern décor,parking space, video intercom, CCTV, fast free Wi-Fi.
Good transport links, Charlton Train Station 7 minutes walk. London Bridge is 20 min.North Greenwich underground for Jubilee Line is 10 min away by bus. There are buses passing through within 2 minutes walking distance.Some of these buses will take you all the way to Central London (53) and run throughout the night (53&54) .There is also retail park with a large Sainsbury’s and Marks&Spencer along with Costa Coffee and Starbucks within 10 minutes walk away.
Places to explore: Greenwich Meridian Line,Greenwich Park, National Maritime Museum,The Old Royal Navy Collage, Cutty Shark, Charlton Stadium,Thames Barrier,Greenwich Market,Blackheath Farmers Market,O2 Arena,Cable Car,fabulous restaurants,bars and pubs .
The flat has an amazing view overlooking to the London Skyline, one has to be seen in person as the pictures do not reflect this in full.
The open plan living space and kitchen has everything you need from a saucepan to a full size dishwasher and a coffee machine. There is a rectangular dining table that can seat 4 to 6 people with the use of the additional chairs. Also there is a2 seater table & chairs for children to eat on or play (Please let me know if you want this)
There is fast wireless Sky broadband throughout the flat which will enable several devices to be operated at the same time along with allocated secure parking space, remote ventilation for bathrooms and kitchen, fire&smoke alarms, fire extinguishers and a first aid kit. Additionally, all of the linen are anti allergy promising a good night’s sleep.
My place is good for couples, business travellers, families and professionals.
I can arrange an airport pick up service or for your breakfast shopping service for a small added fee…
You can always contact me for help.
I am sure that you will enjoy your stay in my flat.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Fola User Profile
Fola
September 2017
Liz is a great host. Before check-in she had made the place comfortable and sent us pictures of her place and the the various things she had left for the kids. We had a bit difficulty locating the place and she was available to give more specific descriptions and waited till we f…
Zahid User Profile
Zahid
July 2017
This was a very comfortable and excellent stay at Liz’s place. She is very warm, cordial and helpful. She helped my wife to carry the luggage and even left some bread and juice for us. We found the place perfectly neat and clean as advertised. Our favourite place was the balcony …
Faisal User Profile
Faisal
July 2017
Liz was a great host with a very big and clean apartment. It was very comfortable, and everything went well.
Jane User Profile
Jane
June 2017
I had a lovely stay at Liz's flat - which was perfect for me whilst I had family staying at my home. The flat is modern and newly fitted out - with a really great kitchen with all the appliances I needed and two great luxury bathrooms. The beds was very comfortable and rooms spot…
Jan User Profile
Jan
January 2018
The host canceled this reservation 186 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nina User Profile
Nina
October 2017
We’ve had a wonderful time at Liz’s apartment- it’s spacious and beautiful, exactly like I imagined from the pictures. The neighborhood is calm and charming. Everything you need is nearby . Although Greenwich is a little bit far from central London, there is a bus station nearby …
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
July 2017
First Airbnb experience and it was brilliant. Liz' apartment is very nice, very clean and fully equipped with a private parking. It's located in a very quiet area at only 12 walking minutes from Charlton railway station (Add 20 Minutes by train to go to London). Liz is a lovely a…

Hosted by Liz

England, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Liz User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings