la suite parentale (coin salon et salle de bain)le salon salle à manger, ouvert sur la terrasse
Nice cottage in the Perche area.
Nice cottage in the Perche area.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

(URL HIDDEN) Situated in the Perche county, this nicely renovated cottage is only 2 hours driving from Paris or 45 mn with the TGV.

(URL HIDDEN)The bedding is composed of a 160 double bed in the 45 m2 parental suite, a 140 double bed in the guest room, A cot or single bed the children's room, and an open office with a double BZ bed.
We have vast italian shower in the main bathroom, open bath in the parental suite, laundry and cellar (washing machine, tumble-drier) and fully equipped kitchen (Refrigerator, dishwasher, freezer, electric oven, 1 electric hob, 3 gas hobs, micro-wave...) open on a 50 m2 living and dining room.
(URL HIDDEN)It is a 160 m2 south exposed bright house, inside a 1500 m2 enclosed garden with nice terraces. You can enjoy the nice forest walks around, bike and horse ridings, spending time in the local or second hand markets, visiting the Loire castles, or just enjoying a reading afternoon by the wood stove...
We provide bikes and its cart, children's toys, a swing, a trapeze, a piano, playing cards, books, comics, TV, DVD, raclette and fondue machine, BBQ...
(URL HIDDEN)We also have two caravans in the garden that allows to have two more beddings.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)We are artists, thus we are often on tour, but our neighbours will welcome you in the case we couldn't ourselves. In our village you can enjoy the bakery, a small theater with all sorts of shows, a café/restaurant and 5 mn driving in the next village you'll find supermarkets, a local market on mondays and saturdays, and all the usual shops such as pharmacies, ATM, bookshop, press and tobacco shops, butcher's shop...
(URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £272
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Penelope User Profile
March 2015
We absolutely loved staying in Sophia, Tom and Sol's home. We could feel the warmth, creativity and care very strongly, that filled their home. Also, the home was very well equipped...a special bonus being that there were even some games for my son to (URL HIDDEN) was conveniently located to the region...and extra bonus...eco-friendly. Also, there was ample room, and a spacious design that allowed for 3 adults and 1 child (and prob even more) to be there very comfortably. Thanks to your lovely family for a beautiful stay. Highly recommended!!

Penelope User Profile
March 2015
We had such a lovely time at Sophia, Tom and Sol's (URL HIDDEN) was actually quite an (URL HIDDEN) their home was filled with such creativity and warmth...quite delightful! The layout of the home worked very well for a family of four and I could see even more guests, here quite easily..offering plenty of room for together time and privacy....Also very well equipped with conveniences. Communication was very good and Tom was also quick to get back to us if we had any questions...all very accommodating and kind. In regard to location, we found it very well situated, allowing us to see the region easily. Personally, on an ecological note...this is a bio home...with earth-friendly cleansers, etc...which I deeply appreciated. All in all a wonderful stay!!! Highly recommended.

Bas User Profile
July 2014
It was a pleasure to stay in the house. Really relaxed ambiance and and joy to live there for a short period for us. The place was really big and everything we needed was there. We had great contact though we haven't met. They arranged everything really nice after we had a last minute request. Babouche the cat was also a nice companion!

Claire User Profile
January 2017
Nous avons passé de bon moments pour le nouvel an chez Sophia. Sa maison est très agréable à vivre. Nous nous y sommes sentis vraiment bien avec nos amis et nos enfants.

Julia User Profile
August 2016
Nous sommes repartis chez Sophia et Tom car la maison est géniale bois nous sentons très à l aise.. Le jardin est magnifique et la région au top. Pas un seul bruit, la vraie campagne.. Adresse à retenir...

Julia User Profile
August 2016
Très bon week-end chez Sophia et Tom ainsi que leur petite fille. La maison est très agréable, décorée avec goût et simplicité... L environnement est magnifique et au calme..Nous nous sommes sentis tellement bien que nous y retournons le week end prochain.. Nous n avons pas pu rencontrer les propriétaires car ils étaient en vacances mais ils ont tout de même étaient très disponibles par téléphone et arrangeants.. Vraiment très gentils... Super !!!!

Petit coin de paradis! Super propre, conforme aux photos et petites attentions très agréables.

Saint-Agil, FranceJoined in February 2013
Sophia User Profile

Je suis artiste, metteur en scène et pédagogue donc souvent sur les routes!
J'ai 36 ans, un conjoint adorable, je suis maman d'une adorable choupette de 4 ans, j'apprécie ma vie de famille dans mon petit village et mon métier, ma passion.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings