Beautiful Townhome in Magnolia
Hosted by Brad
Brad is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Townhome in Magnolia sits above the street and enjoys sweeping territorial views. Guests have access to the second floor main open-concept living area with a custom gas fireplace punctuated by the dining area and kitchen with top-notch appliance package. The bedroom you will be staying in is on first level with a full private bath and patio area.

The space

If guests need to do laundry during their stay a full washer and dryer are on the third floor and available for use. I live in the home on the third floor away from your guest space and main area.

Guest access

First floor bedroom, bathroom, patio and coat closet
Entire second floor including half-bath, living area, dining room and kitchen.
Third floor washer and dryer unit.
No access my personal bedroom,bath, and closet.

Interaction with guests

I do work and travel a lot but am more than open to interacting with guests and helping them find interesting places in the city. I tend to make myself scarce when I have guests to make them feel more comfortable to use the home as they see fit unless they are looking for more of an interaction.

Other things to note

I have a lock box with a key in it for guests to access the home. I will provide the combination to the lock box within 48 hours before your arrival (for security purposes).

There is some street noise as the home does sit on a bus route and occasionally there is some noise from construction or train tracks in the Magnolia area.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekend Price £102 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Shoes off in the house
No feminine products down the toilet please

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Steps to get to front door. Three flights inside (bedroom and bath on first floor)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linzi User Profile
August 2017
Amazing place, fantastic room with its own private balcony/patio. Brad is 100% reliable in communication. The location is perfect for cruise terminal pier 91, and also there is a public bus that runs pretty much directly outside the apartment door, to the pier and then downtown. Number 33. Although its a residential area, there is a corner store and a great Pho restaurant, nail salon and other eateries in the next street. For sure my next stay in Seattle I will book again! Thank you.

Heather User Profile
October 2017
Brad is an amazing host and his home is beautiful! He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. The location is perfect -- you can get almost anywhere in seattle in under 10 minutes (not during rush hour, obviously).

Rene User Profile
September 2017
Easy location to the bus and downtown, comfortable place and Brad was very accommodating.

Duncan User Profile
September 2017
Brad was a great host! Check in was seamless, communication was quick and friendly, and the location was great! We spent most of the time exploring Seattle and Brad's place was perfect for us to come back and feel like we're at home.

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Awesome house with an awesome host. No trouble for the dogs, and super easy check in!

Oscar User Profile
September 2017
A modern department in an excellent residential area

David User Profile
September 2017
Home is perfect locally near the downtown area. Our trip was cut short and Brad was more than accommodating to the situation and refund as deemed appropriately.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Brad User Profile

I am a laid back 29 year old male who works for Amazon performing global trade services. I am originally from Michigan, lived in Philadelphia, Houston and recently moving to Seattle. I love traveling, exploring new places and am really excited to learn as much about Seattle as possible. I am usually very active and when not working I love working out and playing sports leagues (like softball and volleyball). Also I enjoy eating and if I had to pick two types of food I could eat forever, it would be pizza and ice cream!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings