Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A small but comfortable self-catering chalet sleeping up to four on a quiet site close to Britain's most southerly point, ideal for families.

The space

Sleeps 4
* Double Sofa Bed in Lounge
* Twin Bedroom (5'9" beds)
* Kitchen
* Bath/Shower Room
* WC

Guest access

Outside there is a small area of lawn at the front of the chalet, an allocated parking space and at the rear a large communal field.

Interaction with guests

Regrettably we don't live nearby but always try to respond to emails, texts or calls as soon as possible.

Other things to note

Electricity is by £1 coin meter.
Only Saturday to Saturday bookings accepted in July/August.
All other times minimum 3 nights stay.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £56
Weekly Discount: 27%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking is allowed in or around the chalet.
A small well behaved dog is welcome for £20 per week extra. They must be kept on a lead at all times on the site.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
August 2017
Lovely chalet suited our family of four perfectly. Peaceful and relaxing

Great, comfy, cosy place to stay! Good value for money!

Wojciech User Profile
June 2017
Fabulous, value for money, excellent location, had all you would need, I can only regret not booking more nights in, definitely to be recommended!

Zara User Profile
June 2017
Good value for money. Basic but has everything you need :)

Wokoho User Profile
October 2016
Clean and lovely. Why pay more?

Heena User Profile
September 2016
Nice and cosy. Very good location and good price.

Eleanor User Profile
September 2016
As described, this is a basic, clean and comfortable place in a great location for exploring The Lizard. Paul was quick at communicating with us and really good when we had to make last minute changes to our plans.

Joined in November 2013
Paul User Profile

I live in Sussex with my wife and 2 kids. We all love our trips to Cornwall with our dog Cassie and exploring the local countryside.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings