Female Share House,convenient location 10km to CBD
Female Share House,convenient location 10km to CBD

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Female Share House - Excellent Value and Quality - walk distance to Griffith Uni Nathan Campus, QE2 Hospital

My place is good for international uni student or business traveler.

The comforts of home is self-contained with quality furnishings and polished timber floors throughout. Commom area includes modern kitchen, fridge, dining table and chairs, microwave, TV, and washing machine etc


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Quiets hours 9pm to 8am


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 5 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Sandy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings