ELEGANT DUPLEX | A/C - WIFI - PLAZA MAYOR

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright apartment in the heart of the historic centre of Madrid perfect for 4 to 8 people, just a few minutes away from Plaza Mayor, Puerta del Sol and el Mercado San Miguel.
The flat, central but quiet, counts with a spacious living room with two double sofa bed and a large dining table, a fully equipped kitchen, 1 bedroom with double bed and 1 bedroom with two single beds.

Towels, sheets and all the amenities are included.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price £219 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Reem User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment very central, very clean and the hosts are very attentive and helpful. The apartment has everything you need inside. Shopping street is very close by with all the shops you would need/want. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area. Public transportation is nearby. The street was quiet. It was a great choice

Akane User Profile
July 2017
Es tal cual la ves en fotos y en general el edificio es súper bonito

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2017
Victor & Sara User Profile

Me encanta viajar, compartir experiencias y conocer a nueva gente y culturas.

Tras pasar gran parte de mi vida en Madrid me he decidido ser anfitriona para compartir los mejores secretos de esta maravillosa ciudad con los demás viajeros.

Sigo viajando mucho (cada vez que puedo!) pero no os preocupéis porque los chicos de Housy, que me ayudan a gestionar el piso, se encargarán de acogeros y cuidar de vosotros cuando no estoy.

¡Enjoy! :)

-----

I love travelling, sharing experiences and meeting new people and cultures.

After living for long time in Madrid I decided to become a host to share Madrid's best secrets with other travellers.

I'm still travelling a lot (as often as I can!), but don't worry as the team of Housy, that helps me managing the flat, will perfectly take care of you when I'm out of town.

Enjoy your stay! :)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings