Place to watch Tv, chill out, meditate, whatever feels good for youSit down and eat

Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy home full with colours and home made art. Open for everyone who's feeling attracted to the place, also young children.
Half an our away from Central Station by bus 35 (stops nearby @ Meteorenweg). Or half an our by feet to NDSM werf and take the free boat to CS.
In 'Het Twiske' you can breath fresh air and enjoy the nature, Het Twiske is half an our by feet. In the Molenwijk you can find a supermarket, a few minutes by bus or 20 minutes by feet.
Be Welcome!

Guest access

The whole house and garden is yours.

Interaction with guests

We are open for phone calls if you have any trouble or question.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 air mattresses, 2 toddler beds
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Om bij de wc te komen moet je met de trap. You have to climb the stairs for the bathroom.
Potential for noise - De buren spelen piano, wat we zelf heel mooi vinden. Neighbours playing piano in the evening, but we like it!
Pet(s) live on property - Een lieve kleine hamster

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Heiko User Profile
August 2017
beautyful home to visit amsterdam, we really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back one day.

Pascal User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2016
Talisa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings