Skip to content
Luxe Sun-Drenched Studio
Luxe Sun-Drenched Studio
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is bright & airy, full of lush plants, cosy textiles and modern accents.

Plush queen-sized bed, comfy sofa to lounge on, chef-ready kitchen, private bathroom and patio with a barbecue - if you're a couple, solo-adventurer or business traveller, this is the place for you!

With just a 10-minute walk to local shops & Bondi Junction train station, and a 20-minute walk to Bronte beach, everything you need is in easy reach.

The space

My modern, fully-equipped studio provides you with everything you need for your stay in Sydney.

There's the fitted kitchen complete with Miele gas stovetop/oven, dishwasher, furi knives, and fresh herb garden! The bathroom is clean & modern, with all essentials provided. A queen-sized bed with feather down doonas will keep you warm in the chilly winter nights. There's also a piano in the lounge area for the musically-inclined..

If it's nice outside you can open up the french doors that run along one full side of the apartment, and let the light and air flood in! Step out onto the private patio - lined with plenty of greenery - and relax on the outdoor cushioned seating, or fire up the barbecue and enjoy your evening meal at the picnic table :)

The in-unit A/C & heater will ensure you're fully comfortable at all times. There's also a free washer/dryer in the building basement that you're welcome to use for your convenience.

Guest access

The apartment is within a communal building, but has its own entrance from street level (through a shared gate). Guests will have access to the entire apartment during their stay.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £65
Security Deposit £89
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- This is my home, please treat it as if it were yours, as well!

- Door does not lock on its own so be sure to lock each time you leave.

- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.

- No parties

- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, an $80 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, a $300 fee will apply.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alice User Profile
October 2017
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed staying at Andrea's studio. It is a nice, bright space decorated with taste. The place was sparkling clean when we arrived and we immediatly felt at home. Her place is very well located between Bondi Junction (where you can grab a train or a bus to pretty much anywhere in Sydney) and the beach (if you don't mind walking, it takes about 30 min to go to Bondi Beach.) Andrea was also very good at communicating with us. All in all, I am happy to say that this was one of my best Airbnb's experience, we would love to come back if we have the chance!

John User Profile
July 2017
Andrea's place was absolutely amazing with tons of great natural sunlight and in a quiet neighborhood and was absolutely spotless. It was easy to get to from the main train line, and is in a great location to get to the beach, or back to the city. She coordinated everything so that checking in and out was absolutely seamless. Thanks Andrea!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings