Living room Your private bedroom with queen bed, hooks and books.
Blocks from GG Park & Ocean Beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and comfortable private room in 2BDR apartment. Incredible ocean and mountain views in a spacious back yard. The apartment is fully stocked and you will have full kitchen access. The apartment is a short walk to to GG Park, Ocean Beach, and Lands End hiking trail. There is a 24 hour bus line on the corner, and ample drinking and dining options in the neighborhood.

The space

Full kitchen and appliances
Back yard
Bathroom and shower
Wifi
Living room
Cable TV

There is a full range kitchen to cook meals, backyard patio and indoor kitchen to eat your meals, and fridge and pantry to store food. The living room is a great place to relax and watch a movie.

You will have full privacy and I am around to help you with any questions you have or recommendations you may need.

If ever you have a question about anything in the apartment, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm always available via text or in person. If you forgot something or need to borrow, don't be shy, if I have it, you'll be able to use it :)

Guest access

You will have full access to the apartment and all the amenities. The kitchen is full of cooking supplies, the shower pressure is strong, and the dining area has a great view to the backyard. We always have coffee and toast for breakfast if you'd like.

Interaction with guests

Depending on your preference, you can keep to yourself or spend time together. Schedule permitting, we can cook dinner or go out for the evening. I have taken guest on day trips down the coast and given surfing lessons as well.

Other things to note

If ever you have a question about anything in the apartment, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm always available via text or in person. If you forgot something or need to borrow, don't be shy, if I have it, you'll be able to use it :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £76
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

There is a guide book full of information and recommendations for the neighborhood and tourist activities. Check in is after 3pm. We are always available for information.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne-Rike User Profile
September 2017
Our time in San Francisco was amazing. Mostly because of the recommendations from Noam!!! They were awesome. The apartment was nice and clean and we the living together was more than easy. Ruben, their little dog, is just too cute! We had a wonderful stay

Trisha User Profile
August 2017
Noam and his wife were amazing hosts. This was our first time booking a room as opposed to an entire home so we were a bit apprehensive but that immediately went away. Their home is comfortable and inviting with a great energy. Ruben is the best!! (Their little dog) Sharing a space with Noam and his wife was very easy and effortless. Their place is located within walking distance of Golden Gate Park and there is also easy access to the public transportation system. In additional it's about a $12 lyft to most anywhere in the city. I would absolutely recommend this spot to anyone wanting to enjoy San Francisco. Thank you Noam and DeLorean!!

Tara User Profile
August 2017
Noam was such a fantastic host for me and my boyfriend during our first solo Airbnb experience. He was able to provide us with a huge list of recommendations for things to do around the neighborhood and all over the city. In addition to messaging us this list ahead of time, he also provided more resources on things to do in the area once we arrived. He was always easy to communicate with and helpful with anything we needed along the way. The place was very clean with plenty of room for two people to store all of their things. The location was also fantastic, we were able to walk to several restaurants and cafes just two blocks away on Balboa Street. We were also able to walk (maybe 10-20 minutes) to Land's End and Golden Gate Park. This was a great way to save some money on an Uber of a Lyft, so we really enjoyed that! Although the fog stopped us from seeing too much while we were there, the back patio area has a spectacular view and is a really great space.

Lindsey User Profile
July 2017
We loved staying at Noam and His wife's place! They were excellent hosts! Very helpful, kind, and clean. We even went out to dinner one evening with them and had a wonderful time! The location was perfect as it was far enough from the city to be away from the crazy, but a very short uber ride. We would definitely stay at their place again if we are ever in the area.

Marko User Profile
June 2017
Easy access for MUNI busses. Nice quiet and safe neighborhood. Friendly hosts and their lovely dog. Clean place and equipped kitchen to make simply breakfast and so on.

Eric User Profile
June 2017
Noam's place was perfect for me and a friend. Close to the ocean, golden gate park, and the presidio. You are clear of the downtown traffic jams and can walk to alot of cool stuff. Noam was super helpful and was a great host the entire time. Would recommend to anyone trying to get a full experience of San Fran without being jammed up downtown.

Elena User Profile
May 2017
Noam is a great host! His place is very comfortable, in a quiet, safe and friendly neighbourhood. He was very helpful with any questions we had, and communicating with him was very easy

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Noam User ProfileNoam is a superhost.

I enjoy seeing live music, traveling, surfing, and brewing beer

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings