Skip to content
The living space with two armchairs, a sofa and flat screen TV with British channelsThe flat is situated over 3 floors (see stairs on the left)
Entire flat

LOVELY MAYFAIR FLAT NEXT TO OXFORD CIRCUS

Paul User Profile
Paul

LOVELY MAYFAIR FLAT NEXT TO OXFORD CIRCUS

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Spacious three bedroom flat in the heart of London's Mayfair district, close to Oxford Circus station and Oxford Street shopping!

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 living/kitchen/dining area, sleeps 6 guests

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Charles User Profile
Charles
March 2018
This is a spacious apartment in a fantastic location. Everything was very clean. Extremely good value for money. The team are clearly professional and the communication was quick and informative. Yes there are stairs in it, but the vaulted ceilings make the space light and airy…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Your review is too kind and much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed the extremely central location of this apartment as well as the unobstructed city views. It is always a pleasure to host guests like yourself and we hope you will come and visit again soon so we can give you a special rate for returning guests. Take care until then, Charles!
March 2018
Binoy User Profile
Binoy
July 2018
Excellent flat with great location. Only downside : 1) 3 flights of stairs. No life. So if you have a lot of luggage not ideal. 2) they only have one set of keys. So if you are in a group it is restrictive 3) late checkin is chaired extra and cleaning services are exorbitant…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Binoy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad you enjoyed the location of the apartment, as well as its spacious layout and amenities. As indicated on the listing, there is no elevator in the apartment, but please know that we are always happy to help our guests with their luggage if required. We would like to point out that all fees, including the cleaning fee, late arrival fees and damage deposit are indicated on the listing page. We are sorry if the late arrival fee came as a bad surprise to you as you did not view this part of the listing before making a booking request. The late arrival fee is to compensate for the fact that a member of our Welcoming Team must work after hours to provide you with the keys. We prefer meeting our guests at our property instead of leaving the keys in a lockbox as it is a safer way to do the check in and it allows us to give our guests a tour of the apartment, show them how to work the appliances, get them connected to the Wi-Fi and answer whatever questions they may have before getting settled into the apartment. We hope that this has not marred your overall impression of us and we would be grateful to be given another opportunity to host you. It was a pleasure to welcome your entire family and we look forward to having you back in the future. You will, of course, benefit from a discounted rate on your next stay when you book with us. All the best till then!
July 2018
Axel User Profile
Axel
June 2018
Very nice apartment with an ideal location !
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Axel, thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We are pleased to know you had a great stay in the apartment and that the very central location worked out so well for you. We hope that the rest of your travels went well and that you'll be in touch the next time you visit Paris. All the best until then!
June 2018
Arben User Profile
Arben
December 2017
I want a refund! This propery is totally misrepresented.  It is located on the third floor with no elevator. Additionally, the apartment itself is placed on two stories with extremely steep stairs where two bedrooms are located. I contacted the owner (Paul) as soon as I got int…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Arben, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are sorry to hear you found the flat to be misrepresented. As indicated on the listing, and in the photos, the flat is over three floors, and there is no elevator. We have hosted many families with children in the apartment and no guest has ever raised the issue of security or safety for them or their family. We are sorry if you found it to be hazardous for your children. We do not advertise providing safety gates or other objects for children. If these were important amenities for you, we would suggest to inquire about this before making your reservation request. As indicated in your confirmation email, it is imperative to organize a check-in appointment in advance as there is no reception on-site. As you did not inform us of your arrival time, we came to meet you as quickly as we could once you told us you had arrived at the property.
December 2017
Kenneth User Profile
Kenneth
July 2017
Location and flat both five star. Recent (2017) complete renovation with all new everything. Spotlessly clean, spacious and perfectly appointed for family stays (cook for the family) or business travel. Paul and his team immediately responsive to any questions. Located very near …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Hello, thanks a lot for submitting such a nice review, Kenneth! We are glad you enjoyed the central location of the flat and hope you did everything you wanted to do while in London. We would appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to hosting you again in the future (and will be glad to give you a special discount for your second visit!). Best wishes until next time!
July 2017

This host has 1719 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paul

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Paul User Profile
1724 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: ParisLondonApartments

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings