Vista dal terrazzo: l'alta Valle dove si possono fare bellissime escursioni a piedi o in bicicletta.
Pronti per la colazione?
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sometimes dreams become true... My grandparent's home close to Bobbio Pellice's center town.

The space

You will see our wonderful mountains and relax in a quiet place in the nature.

Guest access

The house is entirely for you. You will also find books to read and a nice place where you could drink a cup of coffee or tea relaxing yourself.

Interaction with guests

We love meet new people because each time we learn something. We hope to meet new friends soon.

Other things to note

The parking is just in front of the house and the bus stops in the central square of the town


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 7PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Piccola scala interna che collega l'ingresso e la sala colazione al piano superiore (stanze, bagno e sala lettura)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay at this cosy historic home at the foot of the mountains. We especially enjoyed meeting Daniela and the black and white cat that lives outside the building. I was happy I wasn't taller than 5'9'' as the ceiling is low in the kitchen. Super cute and easy to walk to town!

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Daniela's place is located in an absolutely beautiful location in the foothills of the Italian Alps. Ask about walking trails to some fabulous views and enjoy cooling off in the glacial river if the weather is warm. Daniela is a wonderful host and her place is spacious. Great views from the balcony. We were so pleased with the breakfast goodies and fruit, even an electric juicer with fresh oranges and grapefruits. We highly recommend her place.

Anais User Profile
August 2017
Daniela est une hôte très agréable, à l'écoute et arrangeant. L'appartement était propre et trés mignon, le village est trés agréable également, je reccommande ce logement.

Aurélie User Profile
August 2017
Daniela et son mari nous ont reserve un excellent accueil, ils se sont montres disponibles et arrangeants. Le logement est vraiment agreable, l'endroit calme et reposant. Pour les amoureux des montagnes et du calme, je recommande ce logement vivement !

Roberta User Profile
July 2017
Casa accogliente,pulita e ricca di fascino,sia per lo stabile tipico che per la posizione a ridosso del Mulino. Host sempre premurosa e disponibile,pronta a dare consigli sulle cose da vedere e da fare.Casa completa di tutto,con un bel terrazzo che si affacvia sulle montagne e con montagne di libri a disposizione degli ospiti.Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Grazie Roberta è stato un vero piacere per noi avervi qui. Spero ci incontreremo presto
July 2017

Paola User Profile
June 2017
La casa è veramente graziosa , dotata di ogni confort! Pur essendo stata ristrutturata ha saputo mantenere sapientemente l'atmosfera delle case di montagna. Ambienti curati e arredati con creatività . Pulitissimo tutto. Vicina ai servizi ma immersa nella tranquillità , molto rilassante .Daniela è molto gentile , disponibilissima !
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Grazie Paola, grazie di cuore. Spero di ritrovarvi presto. Buon tutto!
June 2017

Bobbio Pellice, ItalyJoined in August 2016
Daniela User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings