Kitchen & Dining area/Cocina y comedorOne of the bathrooms/Medio baño en planta baja
Quiet residential area/ Zona residencial tranquila
Hosted by Patty
Patty is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hablamos español!Private room with single bed for 1 person, you can use the kitchen. We have a dog, but we can lock him out. FREE TRANSPORTATION both to and from Downtown: I drive to and from work Mon-Fri and can give you a ride and drop you in/from downtown (only when I commute, no other times!) / Cuarto privado con cama individual para 1 persona, puedes usar la cocina! Tenemos 1 perro. TRANSPORTE GRATIS de y al centro (solo de Lun a Vie. en los horarios en que salgo a y regreso de mi trabajo!)

The space

The room is located upstairs. I have many kitchen appliances that you can all use (except the food, you must bring your own food!). FREE coffee or home-made cappuccino(one serving per day) during your stay, as I have a french press, so you can easily make it yourself or I can do it for you)!
-----------
La habitacion esta ubicada en el segundo piso. Puedes usar todo en la cocina, pero debes respetar los alimentos que hay, debes traer tus propios alimentos! Te ofrezco GRATIS café o cappuccino (una porcion al dia) durante tu estadia, puesto que cuento con una prensa francesa; puedes prepararlo tu mismo o yo lo puedo hacer por ti!

Guest access

You can use the kitchen (stove, silverware, frying pans, blender, fridge, mini electric oven, etc... just clean up after yourself), the TV room, and all of the common areas. The only place that you cannot access is the other private room.
----------------
Puedes usar toda la cocina para hacer tus alimentos (solo te pedimos dejar limpio y todo en su lugar), asi como todas las areas en comun. El unico lugar que no puedes acceder ni usar es la otra habitacion privada.

Interaction with guests

I usually work during the day, and you'll probably see us only at night.
Generalmente trabajamos durante el dia, y nos veras solo en la noche.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Room is on the second floor / Cuarto en segunda planta
Pet(s) live on property - Dog / Perro
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, TV room, dining table, garage

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay while in Leon!

Karen User Profile
August 2017
La habitación muy agradable y tranquila, Patty super buena onda!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leon, MexicoJoined in March 2016
Patty User Profile
Soy una persona que gusta de la naturaleza, de la buena comida, la buena música, hacer deporte al aire libre, entre otras cosas.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings