Front deck☕️Lounge Room
Relax at Palm Beach

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located just a 10 minute walk from the iconic Palm Beach & Currumbin beaches, this idyllic beach house will make the perfect beach holiday. Close to airport, cafes, boutique shops and some of the Gold Coast's most exciting new restaurants. Relax and cater for yourself on the deck or stroll down to one of the many options in the neighbourhood.

The space

Lovely house with a relaxed and homely feel. Timber floors throughout, great deck with daybed, dining table and BBQ. Large grassy backyard perfect for kids or the dog to run around in. All fully fenced and secure. Each bedroom has overhead fan and reverse-cycle split system air-conditioning. Wifi and basic Foxtel package available at no extra cost. Apple TV available - guest login required.

Guest access

This is a 3 bedroom house. Currently the third bedroom is being used as a study, however when renting out the house we will put a double bed in the room.
Guests will be to themselves as the owners will not be present when letting the house out.

Interaction with guests

Guests will have the house to themselves and the owners are happy to take inquiries via phone/text if needed.

Other things to note

Pets will be considered - please contact owners.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £304
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Dishwasher to be stacked & turned on upon exit
- Pets allowed at owner's discretion - please contact owner with requests


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2017
Daniel User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Lucy helps host.
Lucy

The neighbourhood

Similar listings