MixKitchen
NICE APARTMENT BETWEEN ROME AND SEA
NICE APARTMENT BETWEEN ROME AND SEA
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely apartment at first floor in a quite and green area. Perfect choise to enjoy your vacation, in the same time city and sea: 30 minutes to reach the Coliseum by metro B, 20 minute to the beach Ostia by bus nr 04 (the stop at 10 mts from flat) or 10 minutes by metro B. Close also the archaeological excavations of Ostia Antica and the international airport of Fiumicino.

The space

Spacious and bright living room with kitchenette fully equipped, with balcony, table/seats, bench, sofa, TV and furniture.
New, large and bright bedroom with balcony for up to 4 people, double bed, bunk bed and large wardrobe.
Large and bright bathroom fully equipped.
Amenities : Wi-fi, iron, hair dryer, towels and sheets.

Guest access

The apartment, on the first floor, is part of an indipendent house with garden that you access with 2 staircases in common with us.

Interaction with guests

We welcome you at your arrival giving you a map and travel tips that will help you to make your stay enjoyable.
Be sure you feel like at home!!!
If you arrive by plane at Fiumicini so close or Ciampino not so far, I can arrange car service with my provider, do not hesitate to ask for price.

Chek-in : after 15:00

Other things to note

Rules : smoking allowed only outside in the balconies


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

€ 200,00 security deposit to be paid in cash on arrival and returned on departure if/when no damage has occurred.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel Ionut User Profile
August 2017
Susanna is one of the kindest people I've met in my life. We've traveled to Italy with our three young children and she helped us to enjoy the holidays more than we could have imagined. Highly recommended!
Susanna User Profile
Response from Susanna:
My god thanks for your kind reviews !!! you too are great and nice. Hoping to accomotaded you in the next future and if I'm coming to London we will keep in touch. Ciao and many kisses to your babies
August 2017

Joelle User Profile
July 2017
Super personnes très accueillante
Susanna User Profile
Response from Susanna:
Many thanks Joelle you and your family are so nice. Hoping to accomotaded you in the next future. Ciao a tutti
July 2017

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Susanna User Profile

Ciao sono italiana e vivo a Roma, dove sono nata. Abito in questa casa dall'età di 2 anni.
Prima di avere i 3 figli 18, 16 e 14 anni, il mio hobby preferito era viaggiare, anche per diversi giorni, ma non come turista, ho sempre cercato di vivere il posto a contatto con la gente.
Per questa mia passione, oltre ad essere un operatore turistico, gli amici molto spesso mi chiedono di organizzare i loro viaggi cercando di trovargli la soluzione migliore. Se avere bisogno di qualsiasi servizio turistico sono pronta a consigliarvi il meglio e al miglior prezzo, chiedetemi senza problemi !!!
Sono una persona coerente con me stessa e con gli altri, ma purtroppo capita che gli altri non lo sono, brutta cosa ... Non amo chi promette una cosa e poi non la mantiene.
Si dice che la vita è bella perchè varia.... Ciao

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings