Ambiente familiar
Hosted by Bertha
Bertha is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Private room with complete bathroom, Wi-Fi and internet services, laundry room and separate kitchen with breakfast.
translated by Google

Habitación privada con baño completo, servicios de Wifi e internet, cuarto de lavado y cocina independiente con desayuno.

The space

Separate room with all services. Can use kitchen garden area
translated by Google

Habitación independiente con todos los servicios. Pueden utilizar área de jardín cocina

Guest access

Garden and kitchen areas are shared
translated by Google

Áreas de jardin y cocina se comparten

Interaction with guests

And
translated by Google

Si

Other things to note

There are parks and areas to visit and safe environment
translated by Google

Hay parques y áreas para visitar y ambiente seguro


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Respeto y educación

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Culiacán, MexicoJoined in June 2017
Bertha User Profile
Soy una persona independiente, educada y soy chef especialidad tartas dulces y saladas y alta repostería, con una Maestria en Ciencias y utilizar este portal agradezco a todos los huéspedes que quieran visitar por placer o negocio y puedo ser también una guía de turista.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings