Skip to content
苏格兰情调
Save this listing.
Shared room in apartment

Olympic Shareroom (bottom bed, 2-4 ppls room)

Mei User Profile
Mei

Olympic Shareroom (bottom bed, 2-4 ppls room)

Shared room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Mei is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This is a share room of 3-4 persons. There're 1 double bed and 1 bunk beds in the room, so it's a gender mix room. There're 3 subway stations which are 15 mins' walk away. It's close to Olympic park, very convenient to get access to places for eating, banks, shops etc. There're air cleaner, television, washing machine in the room. The room pattern makes warm in winter and cool in summer.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

53 Reviews

Hosted by Mei

Beijing, ChinaJoined in September 2014
Mei User Profile
114 Reviews
Verified
Mei is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My first experience as a host was in France when I was a student in summer 2015, and this photo was taken during my walking in a small town named Grasse where the perfume oraginated. I love the little beutiful things and romantic talking people there shared to me. that year I had…
Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home