Tropical Garden Studio
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern two bedroom private area with own bathroom and living room plus breakfast, tea and coffee facilities. Walking distance to Devonport shops, restaurants and cafes. Short walk to Ferry and short ride to city.


The two bedrooms both have Queen sized beds and open into the garden. The living room has a TV and there is a toaster, kettle, cutlery and crockery. There is a fridge, washIng machlne and dryer.

Modern Bathroom has a shower and the laundry facility is in the bathroom.

Guest access

There is private access with no need to enter through the house. There is plenty of parking on the street.

Interaction with guests

Interaction with the Guests

You will be met and greeted by me, I am more than happy to discuss things to do in Devonport an the city.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £28 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

If you are booking both rooms for two people please register for 3 guests so you are charged for the second room and so I know to make up both rooms. Thank you.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allan User Profile
September 2017
Good location, nice size, and Penny and her husband were most helpful.

Heather User Profile
August 2017
Great location,can walk to supermarket,primary school,library,coffee shop,chocolate shop,beach and ferry.Great host!Very comfortable and clean.Highly recommend!

David User Profile
July 2017
Really enjoyed this place and Devonport. Location is perfect for access to the City...recommended instead of a hotel.
Penny User Profile
Response from Penny:
Thanks David. We enjoyed having you stay.
July 2017

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Great place, lovely host, excellent location. Many thanks again
Penny User Profile
Response from Penny:
Thanks Alex, Nice to meet you and thanks for staying with us.
July 2017

New ZealandJoined in June 2017
Penny User Profile

I am an active clean living 55 year old woman. I don't smoke. I keep fit.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Penny’s place.
Penny
Alex helps host.
Alex

The neighbourhood

Similar listings