Fachada 2Fachada Iluminada
Gated community in Vila do Capão
Hosted by Silvia
Silvia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Cozy chalets with kitchen furnished and with infra structure of closed condominium.
More days, less R $!
Daily rates from R $ 80,00
Included Items:
Split Air Conditioning
cable TV
WiFi
Energy
Cooking Gas
Bed and bath linens
Potable water
Maintenance of the rented unit
Upper floor: Double bedroom and balcony with views of the mountains
Ground floor: Living room, American kitchen, bathroom and balcony with private garden.
Located 150 meters from the village (centrinho) in a very quiet place.

The space

Come and experience a season in Vale do Capão in a chalet for 2 people with Swiss architecture, made of wood, furnished, with fully equipped kitchen. They are only 5 units, providing an environment of tranquility, with the infrastructure, organization and optimal maintenance of a closed condominium. The chalets are set in a beautiful garden with wonderful views of the Chapada Diamantina mountains and located 150 meters from the charming Vila do Capão.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- 10:00 p.m. until 8:00

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - To the upper floor (bedroom)

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
State of Bahia, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Silvia User Profile
Sou uma pessoa que ama a natureza por isto larguei a vida de grande metrópole e vim para viver uma vida saudável nas montanhas da Chapada Diamantina e aqui vivo por 16 anos trabalhando na área de turismo.
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings