Modern single room, Brixton, Zone 2
Modern single room, Brixton, Zone 2
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A bright room in a friendly house in lively, cool and unpretencious Brixton.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Great place in amazing location. Super friendly and helpful hosts!

Erika User Profile
January 2017
Maria is warm and welcoming host. And also she was really helpful. Room was comfortable and easy access to the city centre. A great visit. Thank you so much.

Gill User Profile
December 2016
Great airbnb!

Natalie User Profile
July 2016
Maria and her housemate Alex are lovely. The room and apartment were very cute and had everything I needed for the few days I was staying for work in Brixton. The surrounding area was really quiet. Lots of shops and cafes nearby, walking distance to Brixton. Would recommend :)

Luke User Profile
May 2016
Maria was really nice and trusted me to allow myself in before she got home from work. She made me feel very welcome in her home. Once you got into the flat it was was clean and very quiet and looked over large leafy trees which obscured views from any neighbors. Although the…

Rhona User Profile
April 2016
Cosy room in a quiet area - I was stopping over for two nights and it was a great place to sleep between catching up with friends. Clean, tidy and good value for money. Thanks Maria! :)

Phillip User Profile
March 2016
Very clean, very friendly, and surprisingly quick to get into town. Good value for money, definitely recommended!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Maria User ProfileMaria is a superhost.
I am 30, love good food, traveling and yoga! I am in online retail and currently live in London.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maria’s place.
Maria
Emmanuel helps host.
Emmanuel

The neighbourhood

Similar listings