Outside viewDouble Bedroom 1
300 m 2 Lord St & 1.8m 2 Open Golf Championship
300 m 2 Lord St & 1.8m 2 Open Golf Championship

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern very clean 3 Bedroom (2 doubles, 1 single, sleeps 5 with bedlinen) refurbished house fully furnished. Lounge TV and wi-fi, kitchen fully fitted; hob and oven, including dinning area with crockery cutlery cooking utensils etc , utility room with washing machine, shared bathroom with bath/shower. Central heating.

Back garden with patio and garden furniture south facing. Front gated garden with parking for 2 cars.
Close to Lord Street and Prince of Wales Hotel and centre of Southport

Guest access

The property is self contained with a sunny south facing back garden and front parking drive for 2 cars.

Interaction with guests

Guest can call at anytime.

Other things to note

300 m from Lord St, close to restaurants, bars & shops. 300 m fromTesco Express pen 7 days located at the corner of Talbot Street and Eastbank Street


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £75
Security Deposit £500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - bedrooms and bathroom on first floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2017
Paul User Profile
Languages: English, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings