Private bedrm & bathrm in big, bright, happy apt
Private bedrm & bathrm in big, bright, happy apt

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny, calm, quiet top floor apartment in Sunset Valley. Very close to great shopping, Nordstrom Rack, Whole Foods, Target and only two minutes to Mopak and few minutes more to downtown. The apartment is my home and I've tried to make it a very welcoming, happy cheerful place. Guests of all backgrounds are welcome!

Interaction with guests

The entire apartment, 1100 square feet is open for guests.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Gym
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apt is top floor of 3 story building, tons of natural light but stairs involved
Some spaces are shared - We share the kitchen, living room and dining room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yogesh User Profile
August 2017
Melissa's place is great. It is super clean and very nice decorated. She made me feel comfortable with her friendly behavior. Highly recommended :-)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Melissa User Profile

I have lived in many different places thanks to my father's job with the government, from Nigeria to Greece. I am now back in Austin, Texas where I once lived several years ago as a student at UT. Looking forward to sharing my home for those wanting to visit/explore this cool town. xo

Languages: Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings