Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Cozy room in Bondi in a 2 bedroom apartment

Rebeca User Profile

Cozy room in Bondi in a 2 bedroom apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Outstanding hospitality10 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Quick responses11 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nice and clean apartment in Bondi. Two bedroom aparment,with big size living room and large balcony.

Ubicated in a security building with pool and parking. Kitchen with all appliances.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM


19 Reviews

Kayshani User Profile
January 2018
Rebecca was very acomodating regarding our arrival time and thankfully didn't mind that we were slightly late as we got lost en route. Perhaps due to this late arrival we didn't think to ask where everything was before she left, so unfortunately missed out on a few things. Otherw…
Rebeca User Profile
Response from Rebeca:
I dont understand you feel that way. I think is unfair. I asked you if you need anything from me and you both said no. When I was going to show you around you said that you wanted to have a shower and anything else. You were in a rush on and left you my phone number and my boyfriends number for anything you could need. You also had this chat that you used many times for asked other things before. Any amenitie was missing. If you dont asked I am not aware of your needs. So is unfair you asked me to go and now write a bad review. The house is in a building, the pool is easy no find, you dont even need to asked, there is only one door. You weren’t sligly late, you were more than 1 hour late and I supportive, wait for you and text you back many times. Also respond your many quedtions on how to get here. There are (Hidden by Airbnb) maps! You dont need to asked everything.
January 2018
Susie User Profile
January 2018
Clean room with a comfortable bed. A little hot but it was a scorching weekend in Sydney which was out of their control! Great cafes close by and easy 20min walk to Bondi.
Fabio User Profile
June 2018
Everything ok!! Thanks!
Carmenarzac User Profile
May 2018
We just can say good things. Our welcoming to Australia with Rebeca and Gabi has been easier and friendlier than we could expect. The apartment is perfect, clean, well located, lighting. We didn’t know them before and we felt living with a couple of friends. Hightly recommended. …
Benjamin User Profile
May 2018
Nice place in a nice neighborhood. The building is extremely safe. It is a very quiet place, we did not hear any sound from the other apartments and Rebeca and Gabriel were super quiet even tough they wake up super early. There are multiple buses to take you to Bondi Junction w…
Simone User Profile
March 2018
our stay in this apartment was good, but not awesome. we did no feel quite as much at home as in other airbnbs before... the flat is nice, simple and a bit old, it‘s in a good location although the streets is a bit noisy. it was a pity that we were not allowed to use the laundry …
Rebeca User Profile
Response from Rebeca:
Hi Simone, I think your review want accurate and have many things missing. I think you didn’t mention about the WASHINE MACHINE BROKEN when you try to use when I wasn’t at home, beside it wasn’t included. Without even apologise. Neither our MISSING STUFF. Neither when you change the date with 1 day in advance without giving me enough to time to find other guests. So, sorry if I didn’t feel like chatting with you when I got home after a long day at work. Even like that Ive never complaint about anything and smile to you all the time. Sorry also that you didn’t feel enough clean the apartment for you. Or you find this street noise, as is one of the quiets streets in Bondi. Ill try my best for next guests.
March 2018
Andrea User Profile
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Rebeca

Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in September 2014
Rebeca User Profile
28 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings