Outstanding hospitality10 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Quick responses11 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Nice and clean apartment in Bondi. Two bedroom aparment,with big size living room and large balcony.
Ubicated in a security building with pool and parking. Kitchen with all appliances.
Elevator in Building
Not suitable for children and infants
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Rebecca was very acomodating regarding our arrival time and thankfully didn't mind that we were slightly late as we got lost en route. Perhaps due to this late arrival we didn't think to ask where everything was before she left, so unfortunately missed out on a few things. Otherw…
Response from Rebeca:
I dont understand you feel that way. I think is unfair. I asked you if you need anything from me and you both said no. When I was going to show you around you said that you wanted to have a shower and anything else. You were in a rush on and left you my phone number and my boyfriends number for anything you could need. You also had this chat that you used many times for asked other things before. Any amenitie was missing. If you dont asked I am not aware of your needs. So is unfair you asked me to go and now write a bad review. The house is in a building, the pool is easy no find, you dont even need to asked, there is only one door. You weren’t sligly late, you were more than 1 hour late and I supportive, wait for you and text you back many times. Also respond your many quedtions on how to get here. There are (Hidden by Airbnb) maps! You dont need to asked everything.
We just can say good things. Our welcoming to Australia with Rebeca and Gabi has been easier and friendlier than we could expect. The apartment is perfect, clean, well located, lighting. We didn’t know them before and we felt living with a couple of friends. Hightly recommended. …
our stay in this apartment was good, but not awesome. we did no feel quite as much at home as in other airbnbs before... the flat is nice, simple and a bit old, it‘s in a good location although the streets is a bit noisy. it was a pity that we were not allowed to use the laundry …
Response from Rebeca:
Hi Simone, I think your review want accurate and have many things missing. I think you didn’t mention about the WASHINE MACHINE BROKEN when you try to use when I wasn’t at home, beside it wasn’t included. Without even apologise. Neither our MISSING STUFF. Neither when you change the date with 1 day in advance without giving me enough to time to find other guests. So, sorry if I didn’t feel like chatting with you when I got home after a long day at work. Even like that Ive never complaint about anything and smile to you all the time. Sorry also that you didn’t feel enough clean the apartment for you. Or you find this street noise, as is one of the quiets streets in Bondi. Ill try my best for next guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day