BLÅSUT
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Light 2a with a balcony opposite the Globe and next to Skärmarbrinksparken. Walking distance to Gullmarsplan and Södermalm Close to subway, crossroads & buses into central Stockholm. One bedroom with 1.80bed and large sofa that can accommodate an additional person. About 500 meters to Globen Shopping Center & Ica. There is also a kiosk below the house.
translated by Google

Ljus 2a med balkong mittemot Globen och bredvid Skärmarbrinksparken.
Gångavstånd till Gullmarsplan och Södermalm
Nära till tunnelbana, tvärbana & buss in till centrala Stockholm.
Ett sovrum med 1.80säng och stor soffa som man kan bädda för en extra person. Ca 500 meter till Globen shoppingcentrum & Ica. Finns även en kiosk nedanför huset.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Hair dryer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Frederik User ProfileFrederik is a superhost.
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daria User Profile
August 2017
Мария не смогла встретить нас лично, чтобы получить ключи от квартиры, мы ездили в центр города, к её тёте, которая выдала нам ключи и инструкцию. Квартира хорошая! Простая и удобная. Если всё необходимое, кроме микроволновой печи. Кровать и диван комфортные для сна. До метро добираться минут 5-7, легко доехать до центра. За домом есть детская площадка. Очень хороший вариант для размещения во время отпуска или деловых поездок.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2016
Maria User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings