Cozy bedroom in lovely area
Hosted by Mélanie
Mélanie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Hello! Bonjour! Hola!
I speak French, English and Spanish. I love to travel and meet people from all around. I live in this house!

The space

The house has two floors. The first floor has the living room, dining room, kitchen and one bathroom. Another bathroom and three bedrooms are all on the second floor of the house. The room available has a double bed and a closet with selfs.

Guest access

Guest has access to a bathroom right next to the available bedroom. Guest also have access to the rest of the house (living room, kitchen, backyard...) as long as they leave things the way they were and be respectful. I do not have a television but guest have access to wifi. Feel free to make yourself some tea or coffee and grab a glass water bottle if you are leaving on a day trip!

Interaction with guests

I would be happy to help you get to know the area better by making recommendations for trips and activities in or around town. I work in the arts so I can also make recommendations in that sens as well, if this is of interest to you.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £125
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There is a set of 4 stairs on the porch leading to the front door. Inside the house there are stairs leading to the second floor of the house.
Amenity limitations - I don't have television! Sorry!

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
July 2017
I had a really good stay at Melanie's house. Everything was clean and nice. Communication was easy. Melanie is a lovely person and gave me lots of recommendations. She even gave me a ride to the station. I would definitley stay with her again. 100% recommended!

Asier User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Merveilleux endroit au cœur de Moncton. Hôte très accueillante. Nous recommandons

Shediac, CanadaJoined in June 2014
Mélanie User Profile

I love travelling, reading, meeting people from all around and taking advantage of the sun :)

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings