Share Room for students Melbourne CBD (City)
Share Room for students Melbourne CBD (City)

Shared room

1 guest

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of Aqui Promenade residents will enjoy resort-style facilities including 25m indoor swimming pool, sauna, spa, gymnasium, library, lounge and private meeting rooms. The rooftop terrace also features picturesque gardens, BBQ, and alfresco dining areas to entertain friends and family. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. remember guys if you are going to stay more than one month, you have to pay a bond (deposit) for security of the apartment

The space

In the building has jacuzzi, sauna, swimming pool.
My apartment we have beautiful view

Guest access

Free Tram Zone
Restaurants
Clubs

Interaction with guests

Many times we have dinner together or we go to some party. different activities

Other things to note

All who live here have to pay a deposit of 600 AUD, that money is for security of the apartment. When you go to Checkout, I'll give you back the 600.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Keep Clean the kitchen and your personal space

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Living room and kitchen

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Juan Camilo User Profile

My name is Juan Camilo Torres from Colombia I have 23-year-old
I'm Working in construction and study leadership and management


Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings