S2104- GORGEUS 3 Bedroom/4Bathrooms
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Playa del Carmen is a growing town, with constructions on each corner which can produce some noise during the day (7 am-6 pm). Unfortunately we do not have control over this and we compensate this inconvenience with our excellent services!
*Ask for additional services as Baby Set ($$surcharge-subject to availability)
**The condominium is Pet friendly- EXTRA 250USD SECURITY DEPOSIT AND 80USD CLEANING FEE REQUESTED UPON THE ARRIVAL.

The space

Christmas and New Year 7 nights minimum stay!

SABBIA CONDOS offers a boutique life style building in which you can enjoy your little paradise in Playa del Carmen, the heart of the Riviera Maya. Sabbia Condos is the best condominium building in town; it is family friendly and has easy access to the beach (MAMITAS & KOOL Beach Clubs). The famous 5ta AVENIDA with all its restaurants and stores is only a few steps away.

The condominium is fully equipped with High End installations in common areas such as: Shared Pool, Jacuzzi, Sun bathing beds, Gym, Game area, Business Center, Parking, and Elevators.

The apartment has three bedrooms and is located on the first floor. It covers a surface of about 190 square meters!

Entertainment / Living Area

•55" Flat Screen HD TV with Remote Control
•Cable
•DVD Player
•Free Extra High Speed Internet
•Celling Fans
•AC
•Fully Furnished
•Black-Out Courtains

Dining

•Granite Counter Top
•Marble Floors
•Refrigerator
•Water Dispenser
•Coffee Maker
•Blender
•Microwave
•Toaster
•Stove
•Glasses & Dishes
•Fully Equipped Kitchen
•Oil & Salt (Upon Request)
•Specific Utensils (Upon Request)
•Wine Glasses (Upon Request)

Bathrooms: 3.5

Vert De Terres Bath Amenities 100% Eco Friendly & Biodegradable
•Body Lotion
•Conditioner
•Shampoo
•Shower Gel/Soap
•Hot Water
•Bath Salts (Upon Request)
•Sewing Kit & Bath Cap (Upon Request)
•Hairdryer (Upon Request)
•Luxury Hand & Body Towels
•Beach & Pool Towels
•Accessible Shower

Bed Features: 3 Bedrooms

•1,500 Thread Count, 100% Egyptian Quality Sheets
•Ultra Soft High Quality Duvets
•Celling Fans
•AC
•Safe Box
•First and Second room count with Led TV
•1 King Size Bed in Master Bedroom
•2 Full Beds in the Second and Third Rooms
•Black-Out Courtains


Room Amenities & Services

•Baby Package ($ Upon Request Includes; Crib, High Chair, Bath Tub, Toys)
•Air-Conditioned Rooms
•Water Heater
•Outdoor living, and BBQ (Upon Request)
•Iron/Ironing Board (Upon Request)

Concierge Services

•Not on Site
•Email, Txt, Calls or Schedule Visits


Sabbia Condos is the building in the downtown area that gives you the most for your money. It is a great option whether you want to spend a week or want to live there full time. Just a 15 min walk from Sabbia are the most glamorous beach clubs Playa del Carmen: MAMITAS & KOOL Beach Clubs in which you will be able to enjoy delicious meals, drinks, beach beds and we will provide special discounts on drinks and beverages.

Guest access

This building offers a great and amazing pool with pool chairs and great common areas to enjoy the gardens. There is nothing like this building in the downtown area.
You also can do your workout at the gym or play pool in the game room. The game room is used as a media center as well. The building has an underground parking area. It won't be a problem if you have two cars.

COMPLEX:
•Elevator
•Gym
•Solarium
•Underground Garage
•Amazing Swimming Pool & 2 Jacuzzis
•Play- Room with Pool Table & Air Hockey
•Security 24/7

Interaction with guests

Our guest are our priority, we work 24/7 to help our guest have the best vacation possible.

UPON ARRIVAL CHECK - IN PROCESS

Upon the arrival you will be ahead for the front desk, you will complete the registration process and you will provided with a bracelete which will be must returned upon-check out ( the bracelete has a 30 USD cost in case you loose it or you do not return it and it will be charged directly from you security deposit)



We ensure that all guests feel at home and have the most privacy possible; in order to achieve this we provide all access codes, instructions and general apartment information before and at arrival.

Personal concierge services are also available upon arrival and throughout the stay for any additional information, local recommendations, or suggestions. Just call, text or email us and we will be happy to help, your concierge will give you access to the unit and you can also request any additional information at check-in.

Also our team is available from 9am – 7pm at our office locations, we offer many different means of contact but if you would like to drop by we are at your disposal to accomplish any request 24/7.

We don`t just rent apartments.... We create experiences for you!

Other things to note

SABBIA FRONT DESK is nothing to do with our apartments. Our apartments in SABBIA are managed individually from the building. Any issue related with the service, cleaning, maintenance or general question please contact us directly!!
SABBIA gives you more for less. It is UNIQUE, there are not any building in town with such great amenities with these amazing prices.

RELIABILITY
all our listings are verified and validated everyday; all adjustment and alteration on descriptions are confirmed by our team on-site, to provide you the most accurate and up to date information!!
* Reliability is one of the most important point for us, after leaving the apartment you will have the opportunity to describe your experience with us. We will be more than happy to assist you and solve any doubt or questions WHILE you are in the condo, any complaints reported after the check-out cannot be promptly solved.

HOUSEKEEPING
By booking your apartment you will receive a detailed confirmation with all you need to know about your rental.
The unit will be inventoried and delivered clean with bath and beach towels according to maximum occupancy, initial bathroom amenities, paper towels, toilet paper and basic cleaning supplies.
Guests are responsible for additional household and personal supplies.

Cleaning services are SCHEDULED AND CONFIRMED at booking,and can be provided between 9:00am and 17:00 pm.
Cleaning services DOES NOT INCLUDE: dish washing and laundry.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £381
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

In order to make your stay with us pleasant, please read the following regulations and policies:

Check-In: Entry will take place no earlier than 3:00 pm. The payment for your stay must be fully paid in advance upon check-in. Upon your check-in, you will receive a bracelet, which you shall wear throughout your stay. Those bracelets must be returned upon check-out, in order to complete the process. The bracelet will carry a cost of USD 30 in case of loss or if you not returned to us at the moment of check-out, and it will be discounted from the security deposit.

Keys: There is a USD 45 charge to replace lost keys. You will be given 2 sets of keys.

Check-Out: Will take place at 11 AM - NO EXCEPTIONS.
LATE CHECK-OUT will charge from your security deposit per USD 100 or with ONE EXTRA NIGHT RATE ACCORDING TO THE SEASON (if you check-out is after 3 PM).

DAMAGE/SECURITY DEPOSIT:
$ 500 USD security deposit will be retained by AIRBNB upon the reservation
Upon checkout the property will be thoroughly inventoried. Provided there is no more than reasonable clean up and nothing damaged or missing, security deposit will be returned to you upon departure. It is understood that damages or lost items will be deducted at replacement cost, which may include but is not limited to labor expense, shipping and importation costs. Locked pantries and closets, if any, are reserved for the use of the property owner and are not included in this rental. You as the guest agree to take all reasonable steps to ensure that your family and other guests in your party adhere to the rules and regulations affecting the condominium.
Guests are responsible for the property, its contents, and themselves during occupancy. Guests must lock windows and doors securely when not on the premises, and must observe all cautions, as given from the property Owners or their staff. Each property is privately owned, so décor, colors and inventories may change. Painting, redecorating, rearranging the furniture or removing any items from the condo is prohibited. It is further understood that exceeding the maximum occupancy will forfeit the security deposit
If there is a breach of contract by the guest, the full security deposit will not be refunded and the Guest is responsible for any additional charges above and beyond the $500 security deposit and as such will be charged to the credit card on file. A breach of contract is defined as but not limited to:
Damage to the property or the contents of the property. Guest is financially and legally responsible for all damage to the property. No linen are lost.
Exceeding the maximum allowed occupancy as stipulated in the reservation contract.
Violating the building or homeowner association rules.
Smoking inside the property.
Pets on property.
Parties or gathering of excessive amount of people.
Noise Disturbances
Illegal or immoral acts
Maintaining hazardous, poisonous, corrosive or flammable substances.
Excessively messy or dirty units may be subject to additional cleaning charges.
Contraband, pets or collection of rents or services rendered during the stay.
No Early check-in or late check-out.
Pet Deposit: Properties that admits pets will charge a double security deposit upon your arrival which may be handled in cash (USD or MXN). This security deposit will be returned to you upon departure.

CLEANING SERVICES. Your cleaning schedule will be provided in your booking confirmation. Occupancy includes limited maid service. Ask for specific property maid service schedule. Contact us for any additional cleaning requests at the moment.
The unit will provide initial bathroom amenities, paper towels, toilet paper and basic cleaning supplies prior to arrival.
Guests are responsible for additional household and personal supplies.
All cleaning services must be required and paid in advance in our office.
Cleaning Services DO NOT INCLUDE: Guest laundry, cooking and dishwashing.
Please let our cleaning staff enters your condo, otherwise service will automatically be programed for the next day.
Cleaning Services Hours: Could be between 9 AM to 5 PM.

QUESTIONS, COMPLAINTS AND MAINTENANCE: The property owners and their staff work hard to ensure that the condo and amenities are in place and in good working order. The owner or their administrator will be available to handle questions, complaints and supervise maintenance. In case of a maintenance problem, the owner or property administrator will strive to have the problem repaired as soon as possible after being notified. However, no refund or rate adjustment shall be made for unforeseen failures such as: noise disturbances, occasional interruption of electricity, internet, water, pool filtration systems, air conditioning, telephone, television or satellite service, appliances, etc. It is guest's obligation to report any problems or damage immediately to the administrator or owner.

Reservation prices do not include: Expenses and items not mentioned, including, but not limited to: transportation, tips for personal services, meals, insurance, cleaning services, telephone calls and other items of a personal nature.

• BUILDING RULES - Guests agree to any and all building rules and violation of any building rules will be terms for contract termination.
Lost remote control for A/A = U$ 150
Lost remote control for TV SATELITAL= U$ 50
Lost remote control for garage = U$ 150

• PLEASE NOTE Property items (such as bedspreads, pillows, chairs, pots and pans, dishes, glasses, silverware, etc.) are NOT to be taken out of the property (to the beach or other properties )
• LOCKED CLOSETS Many owners have their personal items locked in a closet for their convenience. These areas are not included in any rental. Please do NOT attempt to open these locked closets - they are for
• Homeowner use only: If you break into the closet, your guest account will be charged for any repairs as well as missing items
•TV Services: For properties with sky, dish or cable service, do not reprogram the system, disconnect wires. If you do so and it has to be reprogrammed, the charge will be USD 50.00
• Internet Services: Do not reprogram the system, disconnect wires, reset the modem. If you do so and it has to be reprogrammed, the charge will be USD 50.00
• Maximum Occupancy:
1.Only registered guests are allowed inside the property. Permission from the administrator is required for any non-registered access.
2.All children above 3 years are included in the maximum occupancy No additional guests are allowed and this is enough reason for contract to be null and void and you will be asked to leave.
Electricity Service - Electricity is a precious resource. Air conditioning units left on while unit doors and windows are open or while unit is unoccupied or could result in loss of full security deposit.Shut off air conditioners when not using the bedrooms, and when leaving the home/condo. In case Air conditioners are found running with doors or windows open will result in a penalty.
LIABILITY AND INTENT
Neither PLAYA MOMENTS LLC nor the owner of the property and agents shall be responsible for any accidents or injuries to Guest before, during or after occupancy. PLAYA MOMENTS LLC it’s owners and agents are not responsible for theft, lost or stolen items. PLAYA MOMENTS LLC it’s owners and agents are not responsible for any noise disturbances including neighbour apartments, street or city disturbances.

RESPONSIBILITY:
The renter named in this agreement will be responsible for himself or themselves and all guests whether they are registered in the condominium or not. The renter acknowledges that the property owners, their employees, and agents do not carry personal liability insurance and cannot be held responsible regardless of fault, for any accident, loss, damage or injury suffered by the renter, members of their party or any other guests which the renter or their party have allowed access to the property, regardless if said loss is a result directly or indirectly from acts of god, danger incident to the sea, any body of water, fire, breakdown of machinery, equipment, acts of government or other authorities, de jure or de facto, wars (whether declared or not), hostilities, civil disturbances, strikes, riots, thefts, pilferage, epidemics, quarantines, custom regulations, delays or cancellations of or changes in itineraries or schedule or from acts of omission of any airline.
Furthermore, the renter will release and hold harmless any and all parties involved with the rental, management and reservations of the property and to release and hold harmless it's owners or representatives for any loss or damage to personal property or for any injury.

IT IS NOT ALLOWED TO SMOKE INSIDE THE APARTMENTS.
THE APARTMENT SHOULD BE CLEAN WITH THE REGULAR USE UPON CHECK-OUT.
DO NOT THROW ANY OTHER THINGS THAN MINIMUM TOILET PAPERS IN THE WC.

HURRICANE POLICY - Playa Moments LLC does not offer refunds or reschedule trips due to hurricane activity. If you are concerned about possible interruption, cancellation or delayed travel due to tropical occurrences, you are strongly encouraged to purchase trip insurance at the time of booking (or at least 30 days prior to arrival; trip insurance may not be purchased after final payment has been made). The peak season for tropical activity is August through October, and Playa Moments LLC strongly encourages all guests to purchase by your own trip insurance, especially during these months.

WRITTEN EXCEPTIONS - Any exceptions to the above mentioned policies must be approved in writing in advance.

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

You represent and warrant to Company that: (a) you are over the age of eighteen (18) and have the power and authority to enter into and perform your obligations under this Agreement and (b) if requested, you have provided accurate and complete registration information, including without limitation, your legal name, address, and telephone number.

DISCOUNTS. We offer 10% discount for the Kool Beach Club. Does not apply during the period from 20 of December till 18 of January.

Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lizabeth User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is well kept, clean, and beautiful. Rooms are good size and each one has its own bathroom. The Location is excellent, shops, restaurants and beach are close. Our concierge Alejandro is extremely friendly and helpful. Great place!!

Sandra User Profile
April 2017
We had a nice time. Condos were walking distance from 5ta avenida. We were a party of 9 and fit very confortably in condo. Will definitely be back.
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Hi Sandra, thank you for your evaluation! We are happy you could enjoy our space, feeling cofortable and having all you need to have a fantastic holydays! We hope you can visit us again soon. Warm regards from Playa Moments!
April 2017

Ruth User Profile
April 2017
It's a nice place, very good location. Having 3 1/2 bathrooms was great. Great swimming pool and jacuzzi. The pool was open until 10 PM. We had an awesome time. But there were two incidents that should not have happened, One was about asking me to sign for more towels than there were actually in the apartment. And then 400 dollars went missing from the safe which we left open but it was on a day the cleaning lady was not supposed to come to the apartment but she actually did. No apologies were given for either incidents.
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Good afternoon Ruth, thank you for your evaluation and comment. I would like to clarify what happened during your stay as we are not interested in receive such a damage to our reputation. Our staff, in all areas of which our agency is composed, works hard day by day achieving a first class standards and a personalized costumer care being at no time invasive as you described. As you know, as frequent traveler, in the best hotels as well as in cheap hostels there is a process called the CHECK-IN and is a PERSONAL AND IN-PERSON process with which who made the reservation, is requested to sign all the forms & documentation requested before getting the access. In this case this process was requested by your personal concierge, whom office is located right outside the condominium. In this specific case your daughter arrived earlier than you with children, and let me inform you that AS EXCEPTION TO THE REGULATION was allowed them the access, a courtesy from our part!! It’s such a shame we had such a bad impression on you, but let me be honest and let me tell you that according to my staff report, during the 3 visits you received from the concierge you appeared to be a little bit nervous and emotive about us being there, letting us waiting for you to count towels 30-40 minutes outside the door, because outside is where we are used to wait in those cases, without being intrusive as you mentioned! Everything was in the apartment once you arrived, 10 bath towels and 10 white and yellow beach towels, everything was left in the unit and accurately verified by 3 of our departments: housekeeping, concierge and quality control supervisor who takes care and verify that all apartments are well equipped and counts with everything our guests may need to feel comfortable by responding to what promised in the ad: this was the case!! It is not on our interest to enter and alter the inventory/amenities since we are not interested in making money this way, nor with missing towels not with the unsatisfaction of our guests. Finally and not less important, your cleaning schedule: by making your booking our reservations’ department sent you an email with the details of your reservation indicating the scheduled dates of your cleanings together with other useful information. I also explain that the cleaning process follows a very specific procedure: our staff is daily trained by our supervisors, both practical and theoretical. During the cleaning service, the housekeeping staff guided by a supervisor entered the unit and made sure that the standards of quality and service are applied. All our properties are provided of safe in all bedrooms, ready to be used at your convenience with the final purpose to avoid this unpleasant and regrettable experiences; indeed let me inform you that at no time we have had this kind of situations, with over than 1400 happy costumers on airbnb and over than 1300 comments you will not easily find even one mentioning what you are complaining about. I assure you that no one entered your apartment without prior notice and no one waited for you to leave the unit to take advantage or alter the amenities/equipment/towels or moreover. Eventhough we take all guests’ comments as suggestions to continue growing and to be able to offer an even better service to our future guests. Good luck!
April 2017

Sissy User Profile
March 2017
Good location, very friendly people, clean and pleasant environment! Made our stay in Mexico even more memorable!

Bernarda User Profile
December 2016
Good location!
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Hola Bernarda, it was a pleasure to have you with us, all of our apartments count with a great location maximum 10 min from the beach walking. We certainly hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon, kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
December 2016

Enrique User Profile
August 2016
Awesome everything!!!
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Hi Enrique, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We always try to provide all guest with the best service possible, we are so glad that you were able to completely enjoy your vacations and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you once again soon. Kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
August 2016

Leonardo User Profile
August 2016
Hello the house was very spacious and clean. location was good as expected. The only problem was that there was a old lady who shouted rudly at our children for making to much noise in the pool. The receptionist named Miguel was incredibly rude also saying that she was right to yell at our kids because she lives in that building and we dont. He told us that we can leave if we want and made us feel very unwelcome. Honestly he was rude and unpleasent and beacause of him we wont return there or likely recomend this location.
Karina User Profile
Response from Karina:
Hi Leonardo, thank you for your evaluation and comments. As all apartments are private owned and not an hotel, as stated on the ad the front desk in sabbia is only a point of reference and has nothing to do with Playa Moments, It’s a shame that we were not notified or we would have been glad to take care of it right away. Eventhough we gave you our apoligies for the inconvenience. We always try to provide all guest with the best service possible, we are so glad that you were able to enjoy your vacations and loved the property. we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you once again soon Kind regards from the Playa Moments team.
August 2016

This host has 1399 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa del Carmen, MexicoJoined in September 2010
Karina User Profile

Welcome to PLAYA MOMENTS- Vacations Rentals! Here you will find the most outstanding advisors to your Vacation Rentals needs. It will be an honor to assist you!

We manage more than 130 unique properties in exclusively in Playa del Carmen. Additional services offered to renters are maid service, delivery of drinking water, personalized check-in, pre-stocking of supermarket... An on-site staff that will assure owners and renters alike, that our combined commitment of excellence and profitability are always our first priority.

Vacation Travelers have been using our services to meet their accommodation needs for over 6 years! An exceptional inventory of high-end properties ranging from 1 bedroom condos to large vacation villas coupled with a premium, 5 Star service has made us one of the best providers for vacation travelers in Playa del Carmen, Mexico .

Playa Del Carmen is such a unique, inviting, and booming coastal region. This is why properties appreciate every year, and many astute international real estate buyers have taken note of this. With over 15 years of combined experience in the real estate market of Quintana Roo, you can count on our shrewd, knowledgeable, and trustworthy agents to navigate you to the destination home or business opportunity you have been dreaming of, whether you are a buyer or an investor.

Our group of companies manages many different facets of real estate such as property maintenance, property rentals, legal services, and title insurance.

Thank you for choosing PLAYA MOMENTS as your trusted Riviera Maya Short-term rentals Advisors. Please feel free to contact us with any questions



Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Karina’s place.
Karina
Luna helps host.
Luna

The neighbourhood

Similar listings