jardincoin bronzette
House in the countryside on the edge of the forest.
House in the countryside on the edge of the forest.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is 80 m2, it is all comfort and is air-conditioned.
It consists of a living / dining room, a fitted kitchen (dishwasher, oven, microwave oven, hotplates, espresso machine, toaster and all necessary kitchenware), Bathroom with shower and bathtub, a master bedroom (with a 160 cm bed) and a child's bedroom (with a single bed, a sofa bed and the possibility of an umbrella bed). The living room sofa Is also convertible into sleeping 2 places.
Our garden is 5000 m2 and has plenty of shaded areas, a swimming pool, terraces and horse shelters as well as a quarry (the horses are housed in an adjoining meadow)
A garden table and a Weber Gas BBQ are at your disposal.
You can also enjoy a corner furnished with games for the children (slide, swing, cottage ..).
All baby equipment can be provided on request (changing table, bath, high chair, games ...)

Guest access

Entire home, garden and swimming pool.
The nearest town is 10 minutes drive and has all the necessary shops (supermarket, pharmacy, bakeries, tobacconist, press ..)
Montpellier is a 50-minute drive away and Nîmes is 25 minutes away.
Beautiful river corners are within 25 minutes (Anduze) and the beaches are 1 hour away.
You will find many sights in the vicinity as well as beautiful hiking trails.

Interaction with guests

We will be discreet but remain at your disposal for any advice.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Nos 3 poules et nos 2 oies restent sur place. Elles sont dans un enclos indépendant du jardin. Oeufs frais tous les jours

Cancellations

1 Review

Valentin User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in June 2017
Marie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings