Living RoomLiving Room
Light and Airy Double Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a light and sunny flat. It's self contained and on the first floor with a good view of the local area. The beach is just 10 minutes walk away, as is the town and main bus stops. St. John's road is less than 5 minutes walk. The hovercraft and Wightlink catamaran both serve Ryde and connect well with the train. You can buy a direct ticket via Portsmouth harbour and can easily plan for a car free holiday.

There is also a listing for the single room and the whole flat separately.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Arrival Time 6-7pm
- Checkout before 11am on last day,


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Helena User Profile
August 2017
Helen was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Flat was in a good location and very convenient.

Tammy User Profile
July 2017
The stay here was great just a short walk from ryde centre would recommend the stay to others

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ryde, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Helen User Profile

I am a busy nurse who enjoys welcoming people into her home and meeting all sorts of people. I think the beauty of life is about the tapestry of people I have met that forms my own experiences.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings