Skip to content

Top Floor 2BR Close to Roundhouse & Main St

Graham User Profile
Graham

Top Floor 2BR Close to Roundhouse & Main St

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Graham is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Newly renovated 2-bedroom apartment located a short walk from the eastern end of Main St and the Roundhouse.

This is a full 2 bedroom apartment - the entire top floor of the building. It has it's own private entrance, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and living room/kitchen and off-street parking. Nothing is shared with other guests. Each bedroom has a full/double bed. A renovation was just completed in spring 2018 with updates throughout (floors, windows, AC, furniture, paint, shower, lights, etc)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

245 reviews
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Value
4.8
Location
4.6
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
September 2019
Great host. Graham, the host, was around during out stay (staying in the flat below I think) and was very friendly and welcoming. Comfy beds, good WiFi and all the essentials for cooking with. Not too far from Main Street and walking distance from some great walks.
Razaaq User Profile
Razaaq
September 2019
Easy check in. Parking on site. Good walking distance from restaurants and main strip. Thanks Graham!
Emma User Profile
Emma
February 2019
Such a great place! Warm and cosy during the snow with everything we needed and more amenities wise! So many cute little touches too. About a 10 minute walk to the Main Street in Beacon which was ideal for us. The apartment was super clean too! Would definitely recommend to…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
December 2018
A slightly weird place — no curtains or blinds on any of the windows (including in the bathroom) & incredibly noisy building work (drilling etc) from 8am in the morning before checkout.
Richard User Profile
Richard
September 2018
This is a lovely apartment on the edge of Beacon with a stream running just behind. The apartment is big and spacious, with a really homely feel and all the usual facilities in good order. Graham was a perfect host - all communication quick and accurate, and went out of his way…
Clare User Profile
Clare
July 2018
Grahams place is lovely, really clean and great facilities including two bikes to explore Beacon. We met Graham during our stay and he is really helpful and recommended some great places.
Valentina User Profile
Valentina
July 2018
The space is very cute and well furnished and Graham is an extremely kind host. We checked in the wrong room, which I’m so so so so sorry about and he sorted it out for us. The place was a little further out than we expected it to be (I’m 8 months pregnant so walking too far…

Hosted by Graham

Beacon, NYJoined in June 2012
Graham User Profile
763 Reviews
Verified
Graham is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I was born in Montreal, Canada grew up in Chicago and San Francisco and then lived in New York City for 15 years. I love to travel to historic places around the world - and always stay at AirBnB of course! Recently I decided to buy a small building in the super cool town of…
Interaction with guests
I'm usually around and working on the house. I love to give recommendations on activities and dining in and around Beacon. Please say hi if you see me or message me any time if you need help.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Graham’s place.
Graham
Terry helps host.
Terry

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations