View when you walk to EastView when you walk to the North
Airy, Country Vermont House, Near Town, 2 Cats!
Airy, Country Vermont House, Near Town, 2 Cats!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Home with casual flower gardens, yard, back patio with grill, nearby rivers for swimming and boating, golf course, hikes. Small liberal town with lots of art and music, an excellent food coop, your regular grocery stores and pharmacies, wide variety of restaurants and galleries. People from all backgrounds welcome. CARE FOR TWO CONTENTED FELINE BROTHERS IS PART OF THE AGREEMENT. This price comes with FEEDING & WATERING 2x/day, letting in & out of house & scooping the litter box.

The space

We are about 2 hours from Boston and 1 & 1/2 hours from Hartford airport. Pioneer Valley, Green Mountains & Berkshires are all within 2 hours or less.

Interaction with guests

The house will be yours for the week. We'll leave a number to call if you have any troubles but it seems unlikely.

Other things to note

Saturday morning/early afternoon 2 miles away is Brattleboro's great outdoor farmer's market with lots of local food & craft vendors. Mount Monadnock is a half-day hike up & down less than an hour away.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 1PM

- No pets as ours will be here for you to love.
- Consideration for neighbors as far as late night noise.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brattleboro, Vermont, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Joanna User Profile

We welcome LGBTQ and folks from other backgrounds and try to be caring toward the earth- and all her beings. Love my husband, daughter,granddaughter, the rest of my family and friends. Also flowers, sunshine, ocean and woods ,some solitude and quiet, reading, taking photos. Can't manage long without nature. I studied early childhood education and social work ; care about the environment and the problems of the world but like to take a break every now and then.

Life motto "Help others have a good a life as possible.."

Languages: Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings