Skip to content
Private luxury room close to transport/university
Private luxury room close to transport/university
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, cosy room in a quiet and safe street. Walking distance to Bus, Train, TAFE and Chadstone Shopping Centre.
Private bathroom (not ensuite).

Other things to note

Please note that only female guests are invited to apply.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hot Tub
Dryer
Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Single guest only

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Susan User Profile
November 2017
I stayed with Daan and Karla for four nights - definitely a home away from home. The room was very comfortable and I appreciated the exclusive use of the main bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable, made even better with beautiful cotton sheets and excellent fluffy pillows. This house was friendly, super clean and welcoming. Daan and Karla offered great tea and coffee with a bonus of my own complimentary loaf of bread. I was also offered use of a pushbike for transport, but I didn't need it as the location was close to the local bus service and numerous walking tracks that connected me to each of my destinations. Daan and Karla's home is perfectly located to access places by foot - Holmesglen TAFE, Chadstone Shopping Centre, Oakleigh coffee strip, two local golf courses, great gyms and swimming pools. I enjoyed the nearby Scotchmans Creek Trail - a beautiful strolling/bike-riding retreat running from East Malvern railway station through to Jells Park - peace in the heart of a bustling precinct. I loved this stay. The hosts made it easy to relax and I enjoyed eating and spending time in the outdoor dining area. It was perfect for me to complete my daily tasks, then come home to interesting chat, a coffee or tea and laughter. Thanks so much Daan and Karla! P.S. Ask about Daan's secret cocoa recipe!

Caulfield North, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Daniel User Profile

Karla and I love traveling and exploring new locations.
We enjoy the outdoors and have committed to experiencing every corner of the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings