Kitchen area with tea and coffee making facilities, oven and stove.
Lovely apartment by Montreux Lake (Jazz festival)
Lovely apartment by Montreux Lake (Jazz festival)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A comfortable and modern apartment in Clarens, which is just a 5 minute walk to the centre of Montreux & the Montreux Jazz Festival!

- A large balcony with a partial but lovely view of the mountains, lake.
- BBQ and seating.
- A large living room with dining table, large sofa (which converts to a double bed).
- Kitchen area with tea, coffee machine & dishwasher.
- Bathroom with shower, bath and both a washing/drying machine.
- Large bedroom with Double/Queen bed and mirrors.

Other things to note

- Bike storage is also available.
- Strong shopping bags to take to the supermarket are offered free.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

English - We ask that you kindly respect my our neighbours and allow them to sleep and live normally. Pets are not allowed. You are allowed to smoke but only on the balcony and please use the ashtray provided in order to not create a fire hazard.

Français - Sur place on demande un comportement correct permettant aux autres locataires de dormir et vivre normalement,animaux non admis, Il est permis de fumer, mais seulement sur le balcon et, s'il vous plaît, utilisez le cendrier prévu pour ne pas créer un risque d'incendie.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreux, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2016
Ben User Profile

A British man that has been living in Switzerland for 4 years.

I enjoy hiking, cooking and travelling.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings