Skip to content

Hillside Secluded Apartment With Beautiful Views

Lora User Profile
Lora

Hillside Secluded Apartment With Beautiful Views

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Lora is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Hillside is a beautiful, 1-bed, self-contained apartment sleeping 2 people. Located on the lower ground floor of Llanerch Farm, an 18thC farmhouse nestled above the Dee Valley in 16 acres of private countryside; it has its own private garden, well-equipped kitchen and gorgeous views.

* Please note that given our hillside location, we cannot guarantee our apartment will be reachable if it snows. *

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

80 Reviews

Hosted by Lora

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Lora User Profile
84 Reviews
Verified
Lora is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello! I'm Lora. In late 2016, after 12 years of living and working in London, my husband Barry and I decided it was time to take the plunge and move back to my native North Wales. Soon after we stumbled upon Llanerch Farm, an 18th century Welsh farmhouse set in 16 acres of…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Lora’s place.
Lora
Barry helps host.
Barry

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events